Early hecups at steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

So, I am still quiet new and am posting my firsts of posts here....So fat the response i have got is absolute poor it discourages me a bit but i am not down totally not a bit infact to be honest because i think i have not posted that brilliantly enough to get the limelight which all famous people here are getting because of thier work...
So i m in for some work here as my wallet suggests a few bit into my account...
download.jpg
As the HISTORY suggest its not that easy in start up here

I am very much looking forward to this challenge and will post something magnificent that users here will pay attention to :)

P.S: New user troubles... :D kidding!

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Well maybe content which you are producing is not to everyone's liking? Or you have not to many valuable connections. 10 is like nothing my friend. Be patient and keep going :)

Yes i am as patient as sun everyday rising peacefully working in order for something highly productive

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56