Do you NOTICED potential PAYOUT down? (Just for sharing)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some days I keep paying attention to potential payout in my post
I think there is something strange with potential payout, but I do not know why it happened like this (See what I columnize in red)


see1.png
Screenshot on 4:22

The next screenshot I took 4:49


see2.png
Screenshot on 4:49

This also happens resteem post


see3.png
Screenshot on 8:38

who can explain to me why petential payout down?
Just for sharing

RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

My Recents Post :
Family Gathering in Banda Aceh
Happy Idul Fitri 1438 Hijriah (Seulamat Uroe Raya Idul Fitri 1438 Hijriah)
How do you think about Discord App (Minnow Support Project)?
Announced 3 winners in my Celebrates 200 followers

Sort:  

Yes, In fact I have noticed that. And it is a SURPRISE, but keep in mind you are building something here which takes a little time, now usually get rich quick for most people. And know it's happening to everyone, they'll either fix it, or that's the way i works.

I think a very good question is,
-am I doing something wrong,
-what can I do to minimize this process ?

And i wish I had those answers for you as well as for me. Steem on though...

One of my posts today asks this exact question. I got some answers that you might find interesting! Mostly to jjust keep at it and it will pay off!

Thank you for your input, I was very pleased when giving advice to my fill-ahead :)

Simple, Steemit's stock price I believe is down at the moment, and the money we "make" on here, in basically steem shares. I might be wrong though.

thanks for answer :)
I think Unrelated to stock, because of the result of this vote
Is it possible that this is because there is a downvote?

This is a site that I use. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/ . The price has been going down since yesterday so the posts will show less payout based on the price. Just wait a day or 2 and I bet your payouts will go up again.

thanks for answer :)
Is not the potential payout calculated from the vote result?
Is it true potential market potential outcome?

I suggest you read the FAQ here on steemit, everything you asked is explained perfectly. Now for your question, the potentional payout IS calculated from the vote result but as the price of the steem rises it will go up, and if it decreases it will go down. It's just how it works. Here's a quick peek into the FAQ:

Thanks for answer, Now I understand :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muftykutink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @muftykutink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice information on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45