You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you NOTICED potential PAYOUT down? (Just for sharing)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, In fact I have noticed that. And it is a SURPRISE, but keep in mind you are building something here which takes a little time, now usually get rich quick for most people. And know it's happening to everyone, they'll either fix it, or that's the way i works.

I think a very good question is,
-am I doing something wrong,
-what can I do to minimize this process ?

And i wish I had those answers for you as well as for me. Steem on though...

Sort:  

One of my posts today asks this exact question. I got some answers that you might find interesting! Mostly to jjust keep at it and it will pay off!

Thank you for your input, I was very pleased when giving advice to my fill-ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42