You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit in Rolling Stone Magazine: Looking for Success Stories

in #steemit8 years ago

o.O MrWang would be perfect.. actually my real name, Wallace Carranza would be perfect for this...
Let me start off by offering my IMDB LINK for verification purposes but I'm sure this community is pretty familiar with me already.

This is one awesome opportunity that maybe we can really help each other AND this community out by including someone like me in the article, here's why..

I'm kind of making some big noise in the entertainment and television industry as a professional actor... right now, my career is blowing up, big time.

this video post first..
Goodbye American Beauty


a little background about me and a source of influence...

then follow it up with this video montage of my success as a professional actor after all this happened in
Divorce Your Insanity


A music video montage looking back on how far and high I've climbed in success over this past year to finally being cast as a regular on, Queen of the South a hit cable network show on USA Network.

I feel that my story is not only relevant to success and what your looking for but also I'm more then willing to share my success story and help influence others to give us a look and join the steemit revolution. Right now I'm looking to strike while the fire is hot, in regards to my current rise to "fame", if you want to call it that... it's not really my reasoning for being in this business but it comes with it of course.. so I might as well take advantage and if you agree... I'm ready and willing to make this happen.

Either way, I'm resteeming this and excited to hear this news.. I hope I hear back from you on this but if I don't... good luck on this project and I can't wait to read about it.

Sort:  

I like the idea of @MrWang being featured! A thoroughly entertaining chap to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37