Prescription For A 104* Degree Fever - Video Message From My Sick Kid

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Follow up to My Last Hurrah To Get To Steemfest


My son Ethan and his bear, "Goggles" have a special important message for everybody on Steemit, Watch Below



If you don't know already.. my son has been fighting an infection but as you can see from this video.. he's doing a little better.. Hope you listen and enjoyed the quick video to go along with my post listed above.

I've Got A Ticket, I've Got A Ticket... HEY HEY HEY HEY



Just a recap from the previous post...
What kind of Hail Mary are we throwing here...

  • $1,200 for a roundtrip ticket
  • $320 for a 3 night stay in Amsterdam
  • $500 - $1000 spending money
  • $110- $200 to get my passport

    I realized I'm going to need to pull at least

    $2500 out of my magical ass to insure I'm there for Steemfest.

Sort:  

badass.. thanks for the support and for sharing with the community

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49