๐Ÿ’‰ Flew Shot - Weekly Steemit #Bulletin no. 10 ๐Ÿ“ฅ ๐Ÿ“ค

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

#bulletin.png


Steemit red blinking light line


Flew shot is a weekly recap and highlight of my podcasts as well as a curation of posts and blogs I find interesting.

Immunization Records:

Each previous Flew Shot is linked here so that you can easily find them and see, read or hear what you may have missed.

  • ๐Ÿ’‰ Flew Shot - Weekly Steemit #Bulletin no. 9 ๐Ÿ“ฅ ๐Ÿ“ค

steemit odrau red spear line divider


Today's topic, "Shit".

shit.jpg

As a sentient upright mammalian bipedal it is normal for any one of us to experience the sensations of anxiety and depression from time to time when life doles out its own ebb and flow of good bad and in between. Of course, all quite subjective according to perception. It is a survival mechanism which served to propagate our species throughout time. Anxiety was probably more key to survival than depression; however, a depressive state is also key to rest and thoughtfulness.

I am attempting to remain objective and focused while processing some very difficult information I received shortly before having to get this post done. As a matter of fact, I can not pretend to be OK and proceed with any sort of quality content for you this week other than what the hell is going in my mind, body and soul at present. My fight or flight responses have been on high alert for months now. I have almost no one to turn to that isn't a phone call, text, or someone on the internet. I feel tingling almost painful sensations throughout my chest and torso and my neck as well as tremendous discomfort in my stomach.

I have already eaten today. Thank goodness, because with this heat and my present condition I will likely not do so much more today. I do have guests lined up for my @msp-waves show at 4PM EST today and I will carry out my duty as intended. I won't promise to be in great spirits and I may or may not talk about it. We shall see. Even writing this is making my hand shake...

steemit odrau red spear line divider

And now for this week's wrap-up.


globocop thin red line


steemit scuzzy black Wrap Up banner 2 free

Last week's shows

Hangin' with WHO ๐ŸŽ™: S2E17
The Roadblock ๐Ÿšง: S2E19
Viscosity #DnB ๐ŸŽš: S1E25

steemit scuzzy Next Week black banner free

If you would like to be on my podcast on MSP Waves any Monday please reach out via Discord - Movement19#0266.

James Abro, author for The nation and Talk Poverty, returns to Hangin' with WHO this Tuesday to catch us up to snuff on all the bullshit he's encountered trying to combat poverty and homelessness.

Eye_Heart_News_Image
Hangin_039_with_WHO_Mixcloud_Image
The_Roadblock_Mixcloud_Image
Viscosity_Dn_B_Mixcloud_Image
Mon 4PM EST
Tue 7PM EST
Wed 7PM EST
Thu 4PM EST
MSP Waves
Mixlr
SMA
SMA


steemit scuzzy black Noteworthy banner 2 free

Peeps, Places N Tings...

Here is a list of some of the steem blogs I've been following and upvoting regularly. Perhaps you might find something of interest among them and help them generate value as well. If so, be sure to leave them meaningful comments and resteem.

globocop thin red line


๐Ÿ‘ If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

Patreon

Sola

๐Ÿ™ Thank You Steemit โœŠ

๐Ÿ’ต Your contributions help keep the #EHO homestead afloat as well as fund my personal fight against the War on "Drugs".


globocop thin red line





steem engine


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo


konkon_logo



globocop thin red line


#vaccinescauseavianflew

Sort: ย 

Stay strong brother - the enemy wants us weakened.

I know. I know. It's easier said than done sometimes. I'm only one man. My heart is broken and my mind is sideways.

I understand! I have been there many times - and always come out on top. As shall you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Movement19 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @movement19!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Keep up the good work!

It's really different article compare to remaining other article. Well done bro โœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Flagged for spam and comment self-upvote. Not the thing to do around here.

I am really don't no because i am new user in steemit. Why my reputation is decrease. Please tell me. How can increase my reputation in steemit please tell me

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Reputation goes down when flagged. Writing meaningless comments and self upvoting them, plagiarism and spam are not acceptable on this platform. Check out minnowsupportpropject.org and the MSP/Pal community via minnowpond.org for minnow help.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Why u give me -100% vote me. Please tell me my mistake and reasons. I am not do same mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85