#Steemit #Introduction Here I Am!

in #steemit7 years ago

I wasn't sure how to go about adding a picture to introduce myself here, though I have better ones here is my #steemit picture for proof I am who I say I am.
image

A Little Bit About Me:

I live in central USA in a little town that no one really knows and fewer even see as its just off of a four lane. Its rural. Very rural. But pretty and the most amount of trees that you will ever see!
I just turned 31(yay me!) I have a wonderful husband of nearly 13 years and 3 children all under 7 years old. I #homeschool all three and am an investor, Bible teacher, mother, wife, equine enthusiast, artist, genealogy nut & entrepreneur. I'm 60% Native American (Cherokee/Shawnee/Tuscarora) & greatly enjoy living in the country, though the amenities of city life are nice, its just not my cup of tea to live in on a yearly basis.

image
(The kids doing a craft at home :) )

I have been in the real estate investing business for 7 years and though as an investor, I don't have the limitations of a realtor, I have the knowledge and wisdom that has come from a lot of trial and error and the major learning curve that occurs when you get investing in this type of market. So, I figured that I would try my hand at blogging with a purpose and see how a crypto currency can work with blogging income and also for future #investments and other business opportunities.

Thanks for the follow, UpVote & Resteem!
(I'm just me!)
image

Sort:  

Hi welcome to the community! Glad to know about you in the introduction! It was detailed and such a nice introduction! I hope you would enjoy shaking your life here in steemit. Looking forward to hear more of your story! Thanks for your sharing!

@money-matters your welcome to this wonderful community. The kids are lovely and your pretty. Make sure your active in the platform, make friends and have fun. Post what you love doing, read and comment on other peoples article. Wishing you the best. See you.

Welcome to the Steeeeeeeemian community. Hope you have a wonderful exploration and fun along the way :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to Steemit @money-matters . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @money-matters!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47