My Biggest Steemit Learning So far!

in #steemit6 years ago


My biggest Steemit learnning so far 2.png

Hey Steemians,

Here is the video I mentioned in my previous post.
For quite a while now I am on Steemit and I have learned many different things.

And in this video, I want to share my biggest Steemit learning so far.
For me absolutely​ a key point​!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ha ha ha ha Happy wife, happy life man.

Too funny that you mentioned consistency. I was just telling my Telegram group literally 5 minutes before I watched your video that exact same thing. It's the best 'business plan' on earth.

IMG_0630.jpg

Great message man. And so important. All the tricks and tips won't matter if we don't show up every day and stick with it.

Always appreciate the gems sir!

What a perfect timing :D
Yes, my friend. It's like that. We can know so many hacks but without consistency, all hacks and tips will be in vain.

Thanks for your comment my friend :)

I agree with you. There's no better business plan on earth than to be consistent. Great post.

I am glad that you appreciate it. It's good to hear that.

We learn everyday and Steemit has always gotten us something new to hold into.
You learnings here on Steemit gives you better perception of the platform towards positivity and i do hope we all have something nice to always express.

True my friend :)

I'm glad that you'd come that far of learning.. Keep going! Consistency will lead us through success..

I truly believe that :)

really perfect @Modernpastor

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

We've had a lot of rain and a cool early spring. I can't wait for some sunshine. I wish I could afford to take a short vacation but sadly that isn't possible right now.

I try to post every day. It's nice to see fresh faces here after being stuck on youtube for a few years. Steemit is definitely a new experience for me. I think a lot more before I like a video because I know it has value here, it's not just pushing a button.

Wives are lucky to have understanding and loving husbands!😊

Consistency is really the key to success! I totally agree with you @modernpastor, there maybe times when we are to busy and don't have time to post still we sqeeze it in our busy schedule. We should love what we do and enjoy every moment of it for us to be successful I believe that will also make us consistent!
Thanks for sharing this @modernpastor this us giving me a push.. push to be consistent!😉❤😊

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54