You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Steemit Learning So far!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha ha ha Happy wife, happy life man.

Too funny that you mentioned consistency. I was just telling my Telegram group literally 5 minutes before I watched your video that exact same thing. It's the best 'business plan' on earth.

IMG_0630.jpg

Great message man. And so important. All the tricks and tips won't matter if we don't show up every day and stick with it.

Always appreciate the gems sir!

Sort:  

What a perfect timing :D
Yes, my friend. It's like that. We can know so many hacks but without consistency, all hacks and tips will be in vain.

Thanks for your comment my friend :)

I agree with you. There's no better business plan on earth than to be consistent. Great post.

I am glad that you appreciate it. It's good to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41