Within 8 hours of starting I reached from 25 to 36 reputation. Is it good?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey folks,
It's going amazing at steemit for me. I am really enjoying reading all the posts and commenting on them to find interesting people. It's really encouraging community welcoming everyone with open hands and heart.

profit-2395780_1280.jpg

I just wanted to check whether I am going good or not. I have reached from reputation of 25 to 36 in around 8 hours. Do you consider this good, bad or normal?

I don't know how much STEEM payout is generated till now. Is there any website where I can check the payout generated on my posts?

Thanks in advance for all your help

Sort:  

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem @mmm001 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for your kindness @bottymbotface. I really appreciate your upvote and your tip of 0.01 SBD :-)

Welcome @Mmm001! Glad to see you,hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks for warm welcome and following @mekong. I will follow you back. Looking forward to great posts from your side.

good job man , I m here since 1 week and I m at 41

That's great @elbiasto. I have read that it keeps getting tougher as your climb up the reputation. I could reach 25 to 30 within an hour but then it started taking time. From 36 to 37 took longest and I am sure it will take longer to reach 38 :-)

Yeah for sure , I think highest reputation I saw so far was 74

Well, I guess I saw someone with reputation of 78. Not sure though :D May be someone would have more than 74. People who have joined since last year and active on the platform would have reached to that level by now. We are really very new compared to them :D

Hello @Mmm001 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks a lot for providing tips and tricks @khunpoom. I will follow them and I am sure I will get good success under guidance of experienced people like you. :-)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Ok @zimi. I will follow you and look forward to learn more about life hacks. Thanks for your warm welcome to the Steemit Community.

Hi @mmm001, welcome to Steemit and congratulations on your milestone! If you've increased in Reputation that quickly, it is definitely good! It means you've been actively putting out quality content and engaging with other users! Be proud of that! It's a great number! I'm only 6 days old but I've been learning a lot around the way and had a bunch of really kind and helpful people come through for me when I was just getting going. I'd love to be able to give that back- if you need anything let me know! I'd be more than happy to help :) I'm following and will keep an eye out for you, feel free to connect with me back and we can stay in touch. Best of luck to you! :)

Thanks a lot for your encouraging and appreciating words @heart-to-heart. It's great that members like you are taking out time to write to newbie like me. That makes the community greatest! Good to be here.

This is good. How can be possible to have 36? How many articles you wrote until now?

Hey @emanuel.tanasa, I have written 45+ posts now. I have posted more comments and just 2 blogs till now. How is it going with you?

Aww that's great! Everyone starts at 25 and at first, you climb up pretty fast. The higher your rep gets though, the more you need to increase its number and the longer it takes (feels like forever for me on 66). Your rep increases by gaining upvotes :-)

Wow! You are on 66. It would take me years to reach there :D
Yes, I have read in FAQs that it is based on logarithm system so as you go higher, it gets tougher. For example, 67 would be 10 times better than 66. Something like that :D I don't understand it fully yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32