New steemer is up coming

in #steemit7 years ago

hello am new here in steemit ... i don't have enough followers 

am looking for the best way to improve my blog on steemit

so if you are interesting to follow me ... i will follow you that's my pleasure

I wish we can enjoy all together <3

@vertigo

@meliodas


Thanks for all ... I appreciate your support

Source 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @meliodas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome..I plan to be more of an investor in steemit by buying more steem...and with my voting power I would like to support new entrants as a motivation ... no issue I am following you ...

Welcome @meliodas to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

A warm welcome to you

Congrats. Hope you might find this post I wrote over mistakes I've made useful. Welcome to Steemit.

thanks my friend ... i will upvoted and resteemit ... i will thankful if u do the same with me
good luck in steemit
Enjoy!!!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74