Sort:  

Agree with all the comments here. Your video series does help to pull the threads together in my primitive understanding of steemit. In retrospect, my comment in video 5 may well have been better sent another way, though not sure how. But thank you again. Upvoted the videos by the way !

Another great comprehensive tut! thnx.

Question: grabbing images from Google do you not worry about copyright? Not judging just curious. (be a great spot for a similar kittykat image here as per your suggestion, which I think is a fab idea, but I will resist until I have bent my head around copyright infringment;-)) Cheers

Great question and yes this is an issue. The purpose of that lesson was to show how to insert an image. I have another lesson planned specifically on choosing images and where to get images that are free to use.

Omg wow!! That was a fantastically informative video!! I have been so confused and this cleared pretty much everything up all at once! Thank soooooo Much!!!

Thanks for making this video, this really helped me a lot.

The Paint.net was a nice tip that I can use. Thanks!

It's a great service you are doing here with your tutorial posts. Am finding them very helpful andI'm pretty sure others will too. thanks

Thanks Chris for the informative video, very well done!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Hi Chris,

If an image you linked to is removed from the web, will it be removed from Steemit too or does it upload it to the blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40