Please Help Me Give A Warm Steemian Welcome To @maxy-hopkins

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Please help me give a warm Steemian welcome to @maxy-hopkins.

I met Max while staying at the Hostel Rio in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico. He was there traveling with a group that did some cool charity work in Mexico when we got to talking and I introduced him to Steemit.

welcome maxy-hopkins.png

We stayed in touch and now he has made his first introduction post. Please go there, read and upvote his post, and follow him if you want. He's going to be a welcoming addition to Steemit and I look forward to reading his posts.

Here is his first post and it's quite good.

Introducing Me An 18 Year Old English Boy Living In America --- by @maxy-hopkins


Any SBD that this post makes I will transfer to his account to get him off to a good start. Let's show him what Steemit is all about.

I think @lizanomadsoul who I also met at the hostel and is rocking it on Steemit is also doing a post about him too.

Thanks

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

Thank you very much this, I am very grateful! It was awesome to meet you, and next time I'm in Playa we must connect!

For sure we'll stay in touch and you have a new follower.

resteemed your post, tweeted it, upvoted and sent it to 5 Steemit groups on Facebook. Also added it to some threads in Steemit chat and on Discord. You should get some views.

Anything my post makes I will transfer to your account when it pays out to give you a boost. Good luck and Steem on!

Here is some links for help.

http://steemithelp.net

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@worstdevever/how-to-make-a-great-introduceyourself-post-on-steemit-a-case-study

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mynomadicyear/steemit-beginner-s-guide-a-collection-of-the-best-resources-to-help-you-get-started-on-steemit

I'll definitely check these out, cheers!

Thank you mate, I hope you can enjoy my posts!

Go over and welcome him on his intro post here

A warm welcome to @maxy-hopkins. I hope he has a great time here. Btrw @luzcypher there's a typo in his name at the beginning of the article.

Thanks. Fixed it.

@maxy-hopkins-- you found a some really great folks. Have fun! See you around steemit!

Thank you! I've posted a few times since this, I hope you get a chance to check out my blog

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $41.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @luzcypher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65