Hello !!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, my name is Luisa Conde and I decided to join the steemit!
I live in Portugal, and I try to lead a simple and healthy life.!

()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @luisaconde I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you <3

Welcome!!
I have never been to Europe, but Portugal is top 2 to visit if I go!
I HAVE lived in Macau, one of Portugal's colonies on the coast of China.

Portugal is amazing!!

Welcome Luisaconde its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome to the community, Luisaconde !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks, follow me too <33

Hello @luisaconde. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Welcome to Steemit, @luisaconde!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hello @luisaconde. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steemit @luisaconde!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76