Only 3 Days Left, Have You Joined???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



  • Also You will Get Guaranteed 4 Steem for participating.


  • Only 3 Days Left For Challenge to End.


  • There are Already 6 Entries.


The Topic Of this Challenge is "What steemit is to You?". As everyone here on Steemit, Posting a good content is Earning Some Money. But A lot of people are not here for Money. Even Some Who Enjoy Earning Money, Also Enjoy Posting their Pictures, Videos, Paintings and Writings. So this Challenge is for all those who like doing their stuff on Steemit, Keeping Money as secondary. 

This Challenge is also for those, Who Like me have found a new Hobby, Talent for writing here on steemit. So express your Feelings, WHAT KEEPS YOU ON STEEMIT APART FROM MONEY?

Here are the Rules For Participating Into this contest:

  1. Resteem the Post: Win 10 Steem Dollars#4-What is Steemit to you??
  2. Make a post with Title, "What Steemit is to Me."
  3. Tag me i.e @looftee and put a tag of #win10sbd in the post.
  4. Comment the link of your post in the Post: Win 10 Steem Dollars#4-What is Steemit to you??

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Entry will be considered only if all the 4 rules are fullfilled. 

                      Upvote, resteem and follow to have more fun. 

                                         @looftee

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I completed the task correctly. You messaged me yesterday, I made an adjustment, but I'm still not sure if I qualified. Either way, thanks for the love. You seem to post good consistent content. steem on!

Hi looftee, I hope I did everything right. Only 2 days on steemit!

Hey @looftee! So my submission is here . Thanks for the contest!

Great Idea @looftee. I will put a post.

How much.time do I have left?

Hey @looftee. Like I said; hope still in time. Needed time to think about your challenge. Here is my article: https://steemit.com/win10sbd/@pinkielady/what-steemit-is-to-me (resteemed it; and used the tags) Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65