What Steemit is to Me, BlakeJames. @looftee

in #win10sbd7 years ago (edited)

Steemit to me is a platform where i can feel free to post things i wouldn't necessarily post elsewhere. I want to share my life through pictures and videos where i don't feel like i'm being judged. My posts will be all over the place but overall even if its just to me hold good content. But It helps that know they're are a ton of like minded people here also using steemit. I like many of the content creators that are gaining popularity. @crypt0 hosts a news channel and YouTube channel that is a great crypto currency resource and i give him the credit for leading me here!

I am currently working on as much content as i can so i can draw in a large base of followers. So some of my content wont be for everyone but i like that about steemit. Nobody has to stick to doing just one thing, they can express whatever they want and see what people feel the same.

Im also a huge Supporter of Golem!

#win10sbd @looftee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46