"What Steemit is to Me."

in #win10sbd7 years ago (edited)

All right lets see what comes off the top of my dome, homes...

Can I get a tick?

Tock?

I'm the new kid on the block.

Been reading and posting all around the clock.

Like a chicken with his head cut off and I just can't stop!

Every time I want to put down the screen...POP!

Another notification just dropped.

I notice a few cents from my comments and so I hippity hop.

Onto the next one, block by block.

"What Steemit is to Me."

"FUN" non stop!

"i like to give a shout out to my homie @looftee PEACE!"

(drops the mic) Pixabay Mic Credits

Sort:  

That's a fun rap! U got the flow..

And include a pic in your posts no matter what lol!

Thanks Kev!

The Mics are for you!

:D

steemit is simply addictive heheh full of emotion coming :D ^_^

That's hilarious! And so true! Resteeming! :)

Much appreciated @bullishmoney

Yeah it is...

Glad you GOT IT!

got to have it eeeee eeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51