🔲 IM GONE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yep that is correct I am leaving you all... for a weekend away

IMG_1125.JPG

Lol, but in all seriousness I will be away for the next 3 days. We will be camping as we wakeboard our way upriver. I have a pelican case packed with all my blogging gear, including my MacBook! So if there is any signal I shall be sure to post and keep you all updated with a bunch of amazing photos and stories!

Till then keep well!

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

CryptoPay - Bitcoin debit card, get 25% discount!

Sort:  

Your post Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow You And Upvote Your post which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @saffisara for verifying this quality post. Be Sure To Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts. binkleybot.png

Enjoy your weekend away my man! Sorry I couldn't make it.

Talk soon.

Enjoy your vacation. Looking forward to some lovely pics from you.

This post has received a 1.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Congratulations @longfield98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So you really got me there. I'm leaving😢😢 and there I thought it was forever...Jared my friend you almost gave me a heartattack💔
LOL but going away camping is a fun thing.
Wish you a great trip and don't eat the bugs 😁
1504222538048.jpg
Have a good night and se ya around campus.
Cheers

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkley. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 41.67 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06