You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, a place Which Pays You to Post, unless you leverage the system to maximize your earnings and then, look out!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

dragonslayer109 doesn't create content anymore, he just rakes in the upvotes from "Gems" and "featured" authors making the posts on his account. It's all popularity that you are falling for. His last post was a month ago, no content is being created for Steemit by this user: https://steemit.com/life/@dragonslayer109/me-before-all-of-you-or-rather-you-before-all-of-me

How Much Are @dragonslayer109's Hidden Gems Worth? And To Whom?

What REALLY Goes On Behind The Scenes of The Daily Gems?

STEEM WHISTLEBLOWER: "Hidden Gem" & "Featured" Post Makers May be CROOKS!

I do the same thing, and it takes me 1-2 hours, not 8 hours like he has claimed. That's how you help Steemit and the authors because you want to, and if the authors wants the SP I can Power Down.

Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks for your perspective.

Well I edited my comment, and in my recent post today I had some feedback from an author, which I had requested in the post. Its better to allow upvotes, as they get more exposure, and they are fine with me giving the authors all the SBD.

Thanks. Peace.

if you only knew how lost i still am by the terms on steemit in general. i read you posts till their end but there are portions of it that i miss out on and its painful but perhaps after a few days on here and some #help i will come to understand what it means to be featured, #gems #steempower etc from this and your other post. about not keeping all your eggs in a steem basket, well i am two days old here and i will still admonish you to do the same. in my countless years on the internet, i have never seen its one penny on hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65