Sort:  

Well I edited my comment, and in my recent post today I had some feedback from an author, which I had requested in the post. Its better to allow upvotes, as they get more exposure, and they are fine with me giving the authors all the SBD.

Thanks. Peace.

if you only knew how lost i still am by the terms on steemit in general. i read you posts till their end but there are portions of it that i miss out on and its painful but perhaps after a few days on here and some #help i will come to understand what it means to be featured, #gems #steempower etc from this and your other post. about not keeping all your eggs in a steem basket, well i am two days old here and i will still admonish you to do the same. in my countless years on the internet, i have never seen its one penny on hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67