Your next mission....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Lets all welcome some new Steemit members by saying hello and welcome, i want you guys to go to https://steemit.com/created/introduceyourself and comment on a newbie's post.
Image result for hello funny
We as longer term members of this blockchain, tend to forget we where all newbies at one time!

Image result for your mission should you choose to accept it
Find a newbie and welcome them to Steemit - heck even offer them some friendly advice about this platform
You need to vote on their post - dont care what % vote
Send me the link of the post and i will upvote their post and your comment !00%
I will also comment on this link as well

Lets welcome some new steemians, lets raise some newbies reputations!!

what are you waiting for??

Related image

This is me @kiwiscanfly
006_best-Grumpy-Cat-memes.jpg

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
I think you are starting gathering more people with STEEMIT! Nice work bro!

Cheers~

yeah thats the plan, just to make some newbies more welcome - send me a link from the introduce page and i will vote...and your comment on that link..go on bro

Nice work bro .

Good onya mate!

I haven't looked at introduce yourself this year until now - I had no idea it was so not English - not like the old days is it?

and where is the link and comment for me to upvote?
graham.jpg

How about this one?

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@lozzmon/some-history-on-me

I'm sort of trolling you a bit but this is probably the only new person I'm much interested in.

And there is not much point upvoting him or her because this account is already a bit screwed. Or maybe it's not because it may not be what it appears to be?

Sorry I'm not trying to suck, that is just the chain of coincidences your contest started me on

And this shit is already getting weird - watching with interest

haha yeah i was reading that post earlier and thought..nah

next
Image result for sexy girl

I couldn't find a half decent attempt in English with a picture - I'll go and have another look

Yo no ablo espanol. Gringo.

Excellent idea! Working on that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kiwiscanfly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83