Some history on me

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

So I went through a lot of BS before finding Donald Marshall's info, I will break it down. My conspiracy theory research started when I was around 18, still at college, when somebody put me onto the Zeitgeist movie (The initial one) and that kinda blew me away.
It hadn't really occurred to me before how the levels of control like that could exist.
Before that point my big thing was just pointing out holes in religion, Zeitgeist is three parts; One is about religion being based on ancient sun worship, the second is about who caused 9/11 and the third is how money is all artificially created and controlled.
The sun worship thing? Meh. The money being artificial thing? Yeah. But the 9/11 being planned thing? Oh dear. Because here in England we also had the 7/7 bombings with their own equally convoluted and confusing set of circumstances.
Then it became clear that the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq were falsely justified, it was just about control of resources while also neatly allowing for new legislation like the Patriot ACT (USA) and the Anti-terrorism ACT (UK) which stripped away most human rights from a person under the guise of protection.

A bunch of assholes in power all falsely setting up problems They Invented to gain the right reactions They Wanted in order for them to provide Their desired solutions.. Problem Reaction Solution.
It became clear this was a thing..
And I made everyone I knew at college know it too.. Succeeding only in ostracizing myself further.

I was on a Public Services course back then you see, it was kinda all based around eventually joining some form of government, and I was actively saying our government and others were complicit in horrific lies.. It did not exactly gel well.
But this is what I get for choosing truth over some BS system of lies that uses one like a pawn.. Little did I know..

The "Truth" had only just begun....

So that was me around the ages of 17-19.. Ish.. Doing a course in something which half way through I discovered I was actually vehemently against.. Funny really.

I think thats enough for now..
I'll continue this later on.. Its gonna be a long road before we get to the king of the castle.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the beginning of your journey with us Laurence. The zeitgeist movie was also one of the first flicks I saw regarding the NWO and blew my mind as to how bad the system is.

Is there anything you would add or remove from that documentary if you were permitted to alter it?

did it occur to both of you that the zeitgeist was a SLICK Cult Psy-op?

Sure Looks & Sounds A Like a Cult Leader to me. Yes I watched the Movie, weren't there 2 of them? They were slick, real slick, & sly Mind Control. That is what I got from it.
communism-isnt-radication-enough-jacque-fresco.png

They know, trust me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82