๐Ÿ’™ HAPPY MONDAY ! MY TOP 5 STEEMIT PICKS / A BIG THANK YOU !๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

โฐโคดMY LAST WEEK BLOGGING FROM MY JOB SITE ! I guess the owners want us to stay untill the senior residents start moving in , and become more comfortable with their new suroundings ! So they have hired us on for 1 or 2 more weeks ! At least I get one more week before im laid off ! Yippee ! Heres a link to my last post , and farewell from my site where I have done security , and have been doing all my blogging on steemit from the last 6 months since I started ! https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/6-months-of-steeming-from-my-job-site-ends-my-fav-pics

โฐโคดBefore I start with my top 5 steemians , I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU ! To my fellow steemians as my post for the first time ever made 187.00 steem and I recieved over 502 upvotes ! You guys are all awesome ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

โฐโคด I also want to give a special THANK YOU ! To the generous WHALES That supported me ! Without them non of us would be able to grow our steem power ! And make our dreams come true some day in the future ! So thanks : @blocktrades , @ned , @val-a , @berniesanders , @rainman , @wang , @roadscape , @steempty and many more ! Thanks to everyone who showed me so much love which I 100% POWER UP ! Into what I call my retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the support EVERYONE ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

โฐโคดOK ! HERES MY TOP 5 STEEMIANS ON STEEMIT ! :

accentmusictherapy.com

โฐโคด ( # 1 )
I would like to give thanks to @screenname ! And the great job they do for our community ! The Daily Tribune highlights posts that would have been rewarded most but weren't. The exta exposer they provide , helps get many posts noticed , gain more followers and at times recieve some Whale love ! Its awesome what you do ! And I thank you very much ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰Heres a link to their last picks ! https://steemit.com/curation/@screenname/the-daily-tribune-most-undervalued-posts-of-jan-29---part-ii

โฐโคด(#2 )
@bkkshadow ! Thanks for the great Food and different types of drink posts from Bankok Thialand ! Your latest smoothie shots and burger picks wre mouthwatering ! Especially your last blog on Barefoot beach BBQ ! The seafood looked spectacular , and what a great way and place to have a meal while Im still clearing snow off my car ! Lol ! Thanks so much for shareing , love your food and beer posts ! Heres a link! : https://steemit.com/travel/@bkkshadow/barefoot-beach-bbq-in-pattaya-thailand

โฐโคด(#3 )
@ace108 ! He always awesome photos to share from Singapore and China town ! Especially with it being the year of the Rooster, ans is Currently its Chinese New Year ! Love the bright and beautiful pictures ! And he always comments and replys to my coments back ! Thanks so much for the support your awesome ! Hers a link to his last post ! : https://steemit.com/photography/@ace108/sleepless-rooster-or-by-ace108

โฐโคด(#4)
@fibra59 ! Who recently joined Steemit from Croatia ! He has started a cool Meme Challenge ! This is quite fun and atracting alot of participants ! You can win 10.00 SBD ! You can enter 3 memes which I did ! Lol ! I love contests and getting involved in the comunity ! The 10.00 SBD is being sponcered by @dumar022 and the first judge will be @papa-pepper ! Heres a link to his contest if you want to enter ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-1

โคดAnd heres a link to my last entry which has links to my other 2 ! Check it out and please upvote ! Thanks ! โคด
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-1-my-3rd-and-final-entry

โฐโคด(#5)
@the-explorer ! Another newbie to the platform ! Who deserves much more support , theres alot of work put into his posts as you will see in his latest blog from Nigeria ( LAGOS ), great story with awesome photos ! Definitely consider following him , check out his link and you will agree ! Thanks ! https://steemit.com/travel/@the-explorer/the-beautiful-land-of-trade-in-nigeria-lagos#@the-explorer/re-karenmckersie-re-the-explorer-re-karenmckersie-re-the-explorer-the-beautiful-land-of-trade-in-nigeria-lagos-20170129t084652453z

โฐโคดThats my picks for the past week ! Please check some these out ! And consider followin them if your not all ready ! I try to pick 5 different steemians each week ! So maybe next week it will be you !?!? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Never stop steeming on and powering up ! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

โฐโคดThis post is 100% Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for the Support !โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 !๐Ÿ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Please leave me a comment if you follow me ! And I will follow you back ! Thanks a bunch ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

@karenmckersie please be a guest speaker on Voices of the Underground podcast.

Thanks for the invite ! but I work the night shift 9 pm to 7 am and sleep dureing the day . I blog from work , so it depends on what time your podcast is on .๐Ÿ™„

Thanks for the mention and your support

Thanks for replying ! No problem I love your posts and you deserve more exposer and followers ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you had a great Happy Chinese New Year ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠโœจ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

Vancouver is nice. Big enough Chinese population for a decent size Chinatown.
I drove there from Seattle once. Liked it.

Oh really !? Thats cool ! I used to work in Tinsel Town right beside China Town doing security at the big mall overnight watching cameras ! Its a very busy place ! Thanks for shareing ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Thank you. It's been good so far.

So far !? When does your celebrations end ! ? Our New Years is one day ! Lol ! โœจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ

I wanted to add theres always a big celebration in China Town in Vancouver ! I went to it twice when I lived there ! Very colorful parade with a large dragon and great food to sample ! hanks again for shareing it with us ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฆƒ

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting my post in your Tribune ! Wow ! Undervalued by 12.31 ! Thats alot ! Im kind of discouraged that its only made .79 cents ! I put alot of work and research into this one trying to choose just right people as my top 5 ! Hopefully the extra exposer brings me some Whale Love ! Thanks again ! Iwas hopeing for at least an upvote from @blocktrades or perhaps @ned

That's sure a diverse group of Steemians! It just shows how Steemit connects so many different kinds of people from all over the world. It's one of my favorite things about being on here.

Glad to hear you will be working for another week or two. But will you be able to post so much -- with all the people settling in. You will have to look very busy with your work! ; )

Thanks for the kind reply back ! Its not a problem for me , no one should be moving in for at least a week , plus i work the graveyard shift from 9 pm to 7 am ! 10 hrs so i im all alone here , so i have plenty of quiet time to blog inbetween hourly patrols ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy Monday! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks ! You too ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I feel like that you really share many things with us ๐Ÿ’™

Thanks so much for your kind reply ! I try to help the comunity where I cqn as my upvotes are not worth much ! Hopefully they can gain more followers at least ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Your support for them will work as you want. You are nice @karenmckersie

Thanks ! Same back ! Glad to be following you @bontonstory ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Great picks. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Thanks so much ! Im glad you liked them ! Hope you found someone new to follow , and keep up the great work ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿš€

You are a very cheerful person. I wish you that you have always been so))

Awe thanks for that ! Your very kind ! Hope you found someone new to follow from my picks ! Best of luck on steemit ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Great post! Big thanks for your promotion of challenge :)

Thanks ! And no problem , I had fun putting in 3 entries , your picture gave us alot to work with ! Lol ! I hope you continue with this contest ! Good luck , I will enter again ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I never expected large interest like this! I am so excited about it. Completely new challenge and about 50 entries for now!! It would be great to have more rewards for at least 3 entries but for that we need donators. Thank you !

Wow ! That is great ! I know @kus-knee said in his link below he will donate more prize money for your next contest and asks others to possibly join him ! Im so glad for you and good luck !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-enters-meme-challenge-number-1-entry-3

We will see. It would be great to have more rewards! But for now is better to have few challenges with one "bigger" reward then 3 "few bucks" rewards or 3 bigger rewards.
With 3 bigger rewards am risking to have money for new challenge.

I think one nice reward ! Or 1st, 20.00 2nd , 10.00 3rd , 5.00 ! Or something like that depending on how much is sponcered ! You already have started better then most with a great following ! You need to keep up the momemtum , and keep them interested , plus get more on board with more prizes available ! Mabe even a 3rd and 4th prize of 5.00 SBD each ! For a consilation ! Good luck ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Thats great ! Im sure you will get some great sponcers !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I am student so for rewards like that I would really need donators. We will see how much will be donated. Every donation will go for rewards.

or some whales votes on new meme post. That money will also go for rewards.

Yes that would be good ! I know some contests do a 50/50 Post and donate 50% SD to the next contest , and power up 50% . Not sure really but@papa-pepper can help you on that he does alot of contests ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64