🚀Meme Challenge # 1 ! My 3rd And Final Entry ! 🚀steemCreated with Sketch.

🚀Ok guys , I really hope you like this one ! Its my 3rd and last chance to enter ! Hopefully its a winner ! Please join in the fun , and show your support to @fibra59 so this contest can continue ! Heres a link to the contest in which @dumar022 IS SPONCERING WITH A 10.00 SBD PRIZE !! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-1#@fibra59/re-kus-knee-re-fibra59-meme-challenge-1-2

🚀AND @papa-pepper ! WILL BE JUDGEING !

🚀(1) HERS MY 1ST ENTRY LINK ! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-1

🚀(2) HERES MY 2ND ENTRY LINK! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-2nd-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-2

🚀(3) HERES MY 3RD ENTRY ! :

🚀This post is 100% Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the support ! ⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My signature @merej99 !💙



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in your Tribune ! Much apreciated , love the extra exposer ! 👍😉💙

Thanks ! Going to sleep now 😪💤Good luck !👍

great one again @karenmckersie - good luck! fingers crossed! Mine is not popular but hope the entire competition will see a huge success for more coming. I used to run a lot similar contests on other platforms, here not established yet to do so.

Yes i totally agree ! I love entering contests ! Its alot of fun and i meet more people , often get more followers as well ! I never expect to win just have fun ! And i would also like to see this one carry on ! @kus-knee has already said he would put in some SD towards another contest , so its looking pretty promising , and theres alot of entries ! Good luck to you ! Steem on !😉👍

Wishing everone the best of luck ! I had alot of fun with this 9ne ! Lol ! 😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38