The Old Dog Enters: Meme Challenge Number 1 Entry 3

in #memechallenge8 years ago (edited)

This Steemit Centric Entry is my Third And Final One!

Let's Put up Bigger Prize Money For The Next One. I'll Donate, Who Else is in?


If you want to enter here is the post: 

Meme challenge #1




Best of luck to all of the contestants!


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!   

Sort:  

Nice one buddy!

Thanks. Hey you ARE THE funnyman give it a try.

Thanks. Aren't you giving it a try?

@goodvibrations maybe - if I find time, too busy these days :D

I hope that your right about getting paid!

So far so good! :)

this has to be the winner!

Thanks, the competition is stiff!

LOL great meme, Kus-knee!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thanks a lot!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39