Sort:  

I love that your Stemmit list is mighty long! Look at that! You also got other writing done! And you are a work in progress so give yourself a break!

cheers! And I do know how to spell Steemit. Must be the cocktail I had.

You did the great. And I too miss usually eating properly. I have to set it right timings for eat. And what does that mean, "Win at bridge?"

It's a card game. I play it several times a week. I've been playing it since I was a kid but I never seem to get any better.

I love this quick summary of your week, Joanne! You did so well. Don't worry, you'll catch up on the exercise and eating. But then I say that week after week. Oh well. ;)

Congratzzz on creating a super productive and socially successful week, online and offline.

When I get back home, there will be less temptation. I will probably be offline a bit as we don't have the internet hooked up at home. But there is always my smart phone... did I mention, I have trouble traveling...I chatter and worry about the silliest things.

You'll get your eating and exercising where you want them to be once you settle back in at home.

did I mention, I have trouble traveling

No, you didn't. do a lot of deep breathing, Joanne. And It's almost Sunday already. Travel is Monday, so Tuesday will be here soon and you'll have reached. I think... will you be arriving the same day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82