While Bitcoin surged closer to 6K$, I was chilling on my kayak in the middle of wilderness =DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

Today was the kind of Sunday I love here in New Zealand. New Zealand is the kind of place that when you are off, you have so many activities to do around in connection with nature. Rather than being in big city and go to the cinema or have a drink.

FullSizeRender-15.jpg

So with my beloved, we went on the Lake Wanaka to have some fun. Perfect day, the sun wasn't too aggressive and there was no wind.

FullSizeRender-14.jpg

We headed up to a small private beach in one of the island in the middle of the lake, having some lunch with the sound of birds right behind us.

FullSizeRender-13.jpg

Then I came back and I saw BTC going over 5800$. Shame that my open order at 5500$ didn't close so I missed that run to get a profit.

I still expect a correction before the fork on the 25th but a great rise after SegWit2x.

Have a great Sunday Steemians =)

Sort:  

deserves an upvote :)

Thank you mate =)

Can't think of a better place to be at and a better person to be with. Have fun!!

Most definitely =) ! Very relaxing day, out of the stressful working life. Hope you are having a great weekend my friend =)

Great week indeed! So bitcoin to the moon? My friends are recommending ETH.

I reckon BTC will still grow until its fork and then people will drop BTC to invest a lot in ETH because of their hard fork too
My plan it's to trade BTC until the fork, just before the fork buy a lot of altcoins, and wait for the market to crash a bit after the fork to put more fiat money into altcoins and wait for the rise =D

Honestly, all these hardforking are confusing. What are ur top alts?

I made this post not long Time ago

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jlcrypto/top-10-undervalued-altcoins-for-long-term-investment-10-years-period

I will add LATtoken now, great platform to sell shares in real estate, art and assets

At least..i got 2, steem and decent. Why not ripple?
We have a filipino steemit witness and aiming to be a decent witness too. Name is @precise who posted about the steem and decent nuptial ;)
Whats a good number for when buying coins? Bought 1 btc of decent recently...but somebody said to get a bit of almost everything!

I have about 20 coins that I trust in
with about 50$ each in it (not much but I do with what I can afford so far). It is just the beginning =D
I will have a look to your friend, sound good to me =)

the best will be 1 BTC of each coins I guess haha =)
Decent is suffering now I bought it for 1$ I think aie aie aie lol

Thanks for the post and very nice

Thanks mate !

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Thanks mate =)

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

This post received a 100% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @jlcrypto! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5803.01 USD/BTC
Volume: 55308.96 BTC ($320958646.42 USD)
Last Updated Sun Oct 15 07:42:55 2017

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Steem is behaving weird in low voting percentages, so actual votes can diverge by up to 1 voting percent point.
Nice, you got a 1.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @jlcrypto
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jlcrypto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks for your work as well! @jlcrypto

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jlcrypto. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49