SING AND DANCING WITH THE TAG OF THE 22 SONGS

in #steemit7 years ago

I DO THE TAG OF THE 22 SONGS

Hi, how are you, here I leave my last YouTube video. That it is the tag of the 22 songs, as I am crazy I decided to add two more songs to the 20 already asked before. Here you will know if I like Trap, Reggaeton and if I hate POP. And what an artist I like more if it's Justin Bieber, Adele, Sia, One Direction, Little Mix among many more. This is one of the videos that have cost me most edit late three days almost editing it. And besides my computer is not the most powerful in the universe so it was also stuck. If you want to laugh and have fun do not hesitate to see it. It will be appearing down here.

Video:


href="
">

Here are my previous posts:
POST 1:

POST 2:

Here is a button for you to go directly to my Instagram and see my FEED, or well what I try.

My account in instagram:

Also do not forget that I have a channel on YouTube, if you want it happens and you will laugh for a while.

My youtube channel:

My last video on YouTube, is in Spanish:

href="

">

I hope they will follow me if they wish and I am sure that I will follow them back, a pleasure to meet them and you already know how to find me @holadeivi

So good see you soon: 3
Greetings from Venezuela!!
Goodbye: 3

Sort:  

Hello @holadeivi. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

well done - i am a musician and am now following you in support

Congratulations @holadeivi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there! I hope you´ve been having a great time here for the past days. Tip, if you use too much the introduceyourself tag you might think it works but on the long term it is better to use other tags in a meaningful way, with a lot of quality content and also, engage with other people, comment on their opsts but something that adds value to the poster.

It is like any other social media, interact with the users with more than "LOL" or "Thanks" and the followers will come eventually :)

Your tracks are great, you have a lot of talent, do not get discouraged or lose focus, try to add some text to your posts and maybe you´ll break through. I am following you now. Remember, this intro tag is overvalued and takes away visibility to people that are actually introducing themselves.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @holadeivi. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

A photo is no longer worth 1,000 words. Who is this self appointed prick?

Thank you :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62