1 WEEK JOURNEY IN STEEMIT #ULOG

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

YEY!!! It's been 1 week and 3 days here in steemit! I started with a wrong move buy that's wrong thing made my my existence here.

20180504_103308.jpg
Here are some important things I acquire in steemit in my first week!

  • I got a 24$ and 55 upvotes in my introductory post. woah!! I think that's really help me a lot here! link

  • @misterakpan notice me and made a blog for my introductory post.
    link

  • @carlnagash help me and guide me especially to my first week!

  • My entry for @juliaksponford Mystery theme artwork win as a special mention.
    link

  • I cleared all things here in this blog I made
    link

  • I found out about @slothicorn community and I made an introduce yourself post for slothy!
    link

  • I made a steemgig post after @ankarlie shared it to me.
    link

  • I got curied for my second art entry for @juliaksponford contest.
    link

  • I think it's the best part here I got a 48 score in my reputation!! wow in just a week!

That's it I started here feeling outcast I don't know anyone but look now in my first week you guys reaaly guide and helo me here this is wah I call a # Social Media Website!

I think I got to know more a lot I got to read more I should be involved there's a lot of things I need to explore and I'm really excited so thanks to you again for helping me here at steemit with you guys the @curie team and to @juliaksponford this steemit journey of me is now in the right track!

My two artwork for @juliakponsford contest.

MYSTERY THEME

Screenshot_20180504-094353.png

SCI-FI THEME

Let's celebrtae this one week journey with #ulog

Sort:  

Don't click the link below by @harness. That's a trap.

thanks I dont click it th

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I started with a wrong move buy that's wrong thing made my my existance here.
It should be existence instead of existance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65