ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: SCI-FI - PHERIPHRIL

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the new art explosion contest hosted by @juliakponsford.
By the way I would like to thank everyone who supported me and for choosing me as one of the special mention for my MYSTERY theme art entry.

So here it is my sci-fi inspired art character with symbolic meaning.

PHERIPHRIL

FB_IMG_1525179875962.jpg
I use ordinary faber-castelle ballpoint pen.

Here are some photos I take while making this sci-fi inspired art

20180502_191419.jpg
Outlining the sketch using blue Faber-castelle and black Panda ballpen.

20180502_191339.jpg
I also use violet ink pen for shading.
FB_IMG_1525179856543.jpg
Here is the almost done part I added details and use the brown, red, and green ink.

FB_IMG_1525179859412.jpg

Now here it is PHERIPERHIL a symbolic sci-fi art.

That's it thank you again for chosing my entry last time as one of the special mention.

Thanks @slothicorn and @juliakponsford

I also made an introduction for @slothicorn I think @slothicorn don't notice my introduction or I did something wrong in my introduction to slothicorn by the way here is the link.
Eman Silva a Watercolour Artist: Introducing myself to Slothicorn

Sort:  

Dude this is awesome! Love the clockwork gears coming out of her split open skull. Great detail in here throughout. Congrats on the Curie! Well deserved, for my favorite Steem Name Ever! Much love - Carl

so this is what you saying about curie they really gave a great entranve here in steemit

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

what!!!!! this post got 100+$ whatt!!!!! Is this real? what!!!! I can't believe what!!! I'll be hosting a contest cause I think I need to share this blessings thanks to everyone upvoted specially to @hendrickdegrote @meerkat @curie @kevinwong @anwenbaumeister to everyone thank you somuch!

You got curied hahaha...congrats..

so that's what you say about the curie thing I must read and be involve about the hahaw how happen I got curied? hahaha but anyways I'm glad I've been week here and you guys are so amazing

Haha tagalugin m nlng pwede mmn ee...

haha nasanay nako magenglish hahaha pero sige tagalog na hahhahah

May discord kb? Click m ung link n cnsbi q sau dun s isa mong post..pra magdownload k ng discord...taz ang display name m dpt herry banfield prin pra madali k makilala nmin...

ah nakagawa nako discord kaso real name ko nilagay ko gawa nalang siguro ko bago account and join ako sa discord ng curie :)

Wag n ok na yn.. clock.m ung link n binigay q sau dti...taz tag moko... @kendallron...now na

Fantastic work, the curie vote was well deserved!

thanks @juliakponsford it would never be happen without your brillian idea in hosting a contest thank you so much

Congratulations, @herrybanfield. Beautiful piece. I love all the references to 'time' in it. Great work with the pens also. I would have assumed it was colored pencil if you would not have said otherwise.

thanks @veckinon hehe yes thats made of pen hopefully this entry will be again a special mention or a winner. :)

Love it! Your artwork is so unique and draws me in everytime. Good luck in the the art explosion competition this week ❤️

Thanks :) for always supporting me :)

love it! and love to see the steps towards the endresult!

thanks for supporting me :)

@artzanolino I dont know him!! what he steal my artwork how to report him

This is an amazing drawing. I love the symbolism of it all. Good luck in the contest, @juliakponsford is the best, she has a great contest and is such a good art leader here.

yes I really give credits to the amazing and crative mind of @juliaksponford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34