#STEEMGIGS: I will offer my Paintings to you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


This is my first steemgig by the way I'm Eman Silva a visual artist. I'm a painter my medium is water color I actually sell my paintings long time before I joined here in steemit. I do commissioned paintings as my sideline back then but due to lack of clients I'm now focusing in my new carreer hopefully this steemgig can open more doors for me.


Let me remind I do portrait but that's not my specialty you can check here at my introduction to slothicorn what I can offer more

[Eman Silva a Watercolour Artist: Introducing myself to Slothicorn](https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@herrybanfield/eman-silva-a-watercolour-artist-introducing-myself-to-slothicorn

Pricing



The price really depends on the size and what do you like me to paint you can send me original photos or just give me info on what you want me to paint

The Framing and Delivery fee is anothee issue just sent me msg to my dicord account @eman

https://discord.gg/WKYQPK4

Price: Starting at 25 SBD

Delivery: 30 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Just give me info on what do like me to paint you can also send original photos for reference. Please don't send me photos as reference that is not owned or you'r not permitted to use.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio







this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

WOW, Amazing.

The calibre of artists on Steemit is quite something! I am a big fan of the trio in the Water Art project (@marty-arts, @jnart, @jungwatercolor). Your water colour pieces have a different quality/style to what I have seen and it would be great for you to get more exposure through groups like @steemartists, @artzone and also groups for newcomers like @newbieresteemday, @asapers, @helpie, @greetersguild so please reach out and say hi. There is also a marketplace that we are starting over at @ifc on the Discord group channel that you might be interested in as well :)

It looks realistic man. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43