Follower Appreciation Post! <3 30 SBDS ... 5 SBDS to 6 of my Most Loyal Supporters Part IV

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have so many loyal followers on Steemit, and I love to give back to them. Recently I started a new series where I pick my most loyal followers, those who have gone far out of their way to promote Goldmoney, Menē, or me and reward them.

Here is part III : https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/follower-appreciation-post-3-25-sbds-5-sbds-to-5-of-my-most-loyal-supporters-part-iii

Without further ado, here are the recipients of 5 SBD each for Part IV

@hashcash is an awesome supporter and recently made me dinner (although I reside in a different continent, so I was unable to eat it) of Biryani. Read about it:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@hashcash/golden-dinner-mene-biryani-for-goldmatters

90584097-2628-467C-8073-2FAEF05AA072.jpeg

C84D3398-7FFB-4E31-93A6-303995836909.jpeg

@hashcash, thank you for your support and enjoy 5 SBD!

@cryptoandcoffee is another follower that comments on every single post. Always encouraging, consistent with support and ideas without ever asking for something back. This is the kind of solid steady support I really appreciate here on Steemit.

Enjoy your 5 SBD @cryptoandcoffee!

I have no idea what time period @timetravelerz hails from, but it must be one where they do extensive research and write incredible and thought out essays about Menē and Goldmoney, because he pulls these off... every time. @thetimetravelerz has actually won a few of my challenges on Steemit with his brilliance.

Here is a recent example of Menē research that he did on his own, not even part of a challenge:

https://steemit.com/mene/@thetimetravelerz/why-mene-24k-investment-jewelry-is-the-perfect-gift-for-a-mother

Thanks @thetimetravelerz, next time you go back to your actual time period please bring back some of your friends. In the mean time, enjoy your 5 SBD.

0400E96D-71E6-4DC0-A2D5-34742A8F8037.jpeg

Steemit Legend @bethwheatcraft is getting in on this love fest. Lady Steem spews quality content all over Steemit in multiple forms, singing talent, comedy, epic rants, and news. The reason she is in this post is because she always goes pedal to the metal in my challenges and puts her full heart into it. She was one of the Steemians that stole the show in my recent Kareoke project with @goldfashioned.

Thanks for all the entertainment @bethwheatcraft. I think i’ll go watch you sing some Radiohead after I am done with this post. Enjoy your 5 SBD!

96DB7745-CD7A-4F81-9C18-46CD78547184.jpeg

@abduloniz is a recent follower but he was brave enough to joing the Band of Gold Steemit kareoke project, and has just started to go full force promoting Menē on his own blog. As I said in my last few appreciation posts, you don’t have to have fancy equipment or be a professional blogger to get on this list. If you take the time to put serious effort like @abduloniz, you might get rewarded.

@abduloniz enjoy your 5 SBD!

This series is supposed to be 5 SBDS to 5 Steemians, but I am adding one more.

@reseller

Made me Steemian of the day last month and I feel like I didnt let him now how much of an honor this was for me, so I am telling you know @reseller, that was awesome!

B5E6E5AF-9882-42D7-A055-40DFB8E0CFD9.png
https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@reseller/q2ausmkh

Keep up the good work. You are a force on Steemit!

Enjoy your 5 SBD!

Thats all for now folks. I will try to keep doing these in the future for my most loyal followers on Steemit. I do love when people sign up for Menē ( see below ) and actively participate in learning about and spreading the word about the company.

Just throwing that out there.

:)

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

A624D5AA-99B3-4642-8F4F-42B3838E9A73.png @ironshield

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch Steemians sing Band of Gold here:

Sort:  

Gah you are the bees knees @goldmatters! Thanks so much for the love! You are one of my favorite Steemians, and I love reading/watching your posts! I didn't know gold could be so much fun!!!

You deserve it my friend! :) <3

Hey man, glad I caught this before I turned in for the night. I really appreciate the love man! I wish you a happy and wonderful weekend! Thank you.

You’re welcome!! Thanks for featuring me it was awesome :)

Haaaa!!!"@goldmatters thank you for your encouragement, i will never forget this day. I really appreciate everything you have done.

Congrats!! Thank you for all your help :)

Hi Goldmatters. Thank you so much. Was totally unexpected and really means a lot to me. You are an inspiring individual whose passion rubs off on everyone. You are the modern day King Midas. You see gold where others don't and that is brilliant. Mene are lucky to have someone like you promoting them. Keep going. Thank you once again. Will put it to good use in my savings for that particular piece.

Thank you that is a great compliment! You deserve it for your consistent loyalty :)

Thanks for your support of SSG and promoting gold ownership to the masses 😎

Yes! Let’s get this done @goldenarms:)

You are so nice to do this!!

This is why you are the best!!

#GoldMatters

You are on the top of the loyalty list man!! #sevinwilsonswholefamily

We love gold! We love Mene! We love @Goldmatters!

#All10ofUs

Congratulations to everyone on this list, and to my new friend @abduloniz too. I like your enthusiasm.

Thank you for your Support @autofreak
I appreciate.

Great to hear you guys are friends now! Let’s keep working together to spread the word of Menē

Yeah! We had a good chat on Whatsapp. You gave us the premise, we meet through gold.

Gold brings the world together!

What a beautiful chunk of gold! @ironshield

Dear @goldmatters Thanks a lot for making me a part of your post. I am currently experiencing too many thoughts to put as a comments so here is a little thank you post
https://steemit.com/mene/@thetimetravelerz/thanks-goldmatters-and-dealing-with-the-mene-effect

Great work ! Thank you for your dedication

Congratulations to the Most Loyal Supporters Part IV of @goldmatters and #mene
Thanks so much to @goldmatters for the offer and support to steemians and your followers this is an act of appreciation, but it will inspired us to have more devoted time for @goldmatters and #mene24k gold.

i love mene24k gold

Yes, lets keep working to make all aware of Menē24k!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50