Collaborate with Coruscate: Menē 24k gold ring unboxing

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

9405A8E9-99A5-4581-B9E7-8E0757A4FBA0.jpeg
Image source: @coruscate

In another win for Steemit, @coruscate and myself have pulled off Part 1 of a 2 part collaboration.

See her fabulous Menē gold ring unboxing here:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@coruscate/rptmze2k

With the variety of skill sets here on Steemit, we can leverage our message better by working together. Some Steemians like @coruscate are excellent at creating a video narrative. For someone like myself who doesn’t have the skill or ability to make high quality video, it makes the most sense to work with someone who does.

Last week it was @goldfashioned:

https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/alujoet8

This week it is @coruscate!

1D1A343D-D4F2-4189-AA14-0AAFEC220BAA.jpeg
Image source @Coruscate

If you love precious metals and unboxing videos, or fashion and jewelry, make sure to check out her video where she unboxes this Punch Ring from Menē:

B64D248E-6F67-4ABA-BA68-6CA05AFC5B7A.jpeg

She does an amazing job explaining Menē and the unique priced-transparently-by-weight concept.

It is incredible to me that people connected only by Steemit are able to create high quality content without actually ever meeting. The Steem Blockchain makes this possible with accountability and trust.

Do any Steemians know of other video creators interested in doing a similar collaboration? I am always looking for high quality video content creators here on Steemit and I am open to cool unique ideas.

Thank you @coruscate for leading the way!

Stay tuned for Part 2 everyone!!

For for $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

394C4E66-4E77-4771-9370-84BF97B60E4F.png
@sevinwilson
Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

I seriously can’t thank you enough! The ring is beautiful and I’m having so much fun working with you!!

I can’t WAIT to see part 2! Next we need an “E” ring for EPIC!!

You can say that again

In her video, she talked about Menē as if she is one of the Picassos. @coruscate is a boss in her own class and a talented video narrator.

I wonder how it gonna feel if @coruscate should do collaborative Menē unboxing video with @goldfashioned and @sevinwilson.

Menē is revolutionising precious metal industry.

I would love to do a collaborative unboxing! I’ll bring #SevinWilsonsDad as well!

I look forward to it bro.......

You are indeed a WAY TOO awesome individual!!
@coruscate did an awesome job explaining Menē, its not an easy task.

Thank you so much!! I should have you guys do something to maybe.... hmmmm let me think about it :)

Indeed she got the talent and skill....when people like this are at the forefront, you are sure to achieve more.

I'll hire someone to make professional video quality just so I can collab with you, haha. This is awesome

My interest is piqued!! Can you pitch me a couple ideas ? :)

Discord? I don't know if it's even possible. I'm in Asia and can't sit still haha

I’m on both discord and steemit.chat :):)

BTW.... what’s in your pockets??

Tater tots

Extra crispy

Okay you have me officially hooked on menē.
I wonder what is the weight of that ring? Seems really solid.

162DBC6D-F223-4E4D-800E-741E54F01300.jpeg You dont have to wonder, all weight is completely transparent :)

Got it. Thanks.

Can't wait for part 2,I think i'm in love LOL!!

Same here

Its going to be really good!!

I saw her post, helps she's not hard to look at. Nice collab action! 👍😎

Thanks @goldenarms! I hoping to get some more big names to show off Menē:)

You tired already You did one on your own and realized it is hard work. Just kidding. She is very good. I am sure with practice your crack team will pull off some decent stuff. Was impressed with the first one you guys did the other day. Would have a go but too far away. Will do one when i make my first purchase from Mene. That is a promise.

Awesome, I look forward to it!

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and you have inspired me so in your honor made a most wonderful masterpiece

goldmatters.png

My ode to you on my blog https://steemit.com/art/@pricasso/my-ode-to-goldmatters

Yours Always
Pricasso

Interesting! Relevant too as Diana Picasso is a founder of Menē:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70