Mene24k: Make My Day

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)


Lately it has been all about collaboration for myself and other Steemians.

Today I present to you a Dtube collaboration between

@Goldmatters

And

@Goldfashioned

Starring:

Menē 24k gold Narrow Flat Band Brushed

&

Menē 24k gold Verona Cuff Brushed

For for $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for watching everyone!

Goldmatters

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahah this was EPIC!! The car pulling up in the beginning may have been my favorite shot! That or the dangling bracelet.

Well done @goldmatters and @goldfashioned!

Thanks so much @coruscate!! That means a lot coming from a real video content creator like yourself :) I felt like I had no idea what I was doing lol

That video was awesome, and it's pretty cool how you zoomed in and out made everything spin.

because of you I lost 20 SBD almost in steembottracker man... why did you bid 75SBD... when there wasn't much room :(

Omg! How did you get the cuff spinning?

That is a fantastic video, so much efforts was put into it. But I like the Menē 24k number plate!

And I have this to say, @goldmatter helped me change my reputation to 55.

I will hold on to this memory for long, it is magical. Thanks for getting us closer to gold.

IMG_20180331_102217_049.jpg
Before

IMG_20180331_102159_263.jpg

Now

Congratulations......your hardwork probably paid off.

Thank you so much..

Thank you my friend. This took many many hours :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You’re killing me buddy!!!
✨😜👍✨

We could have used your expertise ;)

this is amazing part of gold jewelary while making sharp cutoff.

Wow...Really amazing video.
@goldmatters, your videos are always epic.

because of your bidding I lost 20 dollars almost.
you have enough money but i dont....
@goldmatters 75.00 SBD $116.83 45.59% $74.54

For more than two thousand years gold’s natural qualities made it man’s universal medium of exchange. In contrast to political money, gold is honest money that survived the ages and will live on long after the political fiats of today have gone the way of all paper.(collected)

I believe it from my ♥ and You know it proved every where that gold is always precious. @goldmatters

After shooting the video I realized I need to take pictures of the dice!! Whoops!!#ProjectForToday

Can’t wait to see

The colour makes it. Shows you what real gold looks like not that shiny stuff. Bit of class.

Agreed, there is really no comparison !

Your passion is rubbing off and I have started to look at gold in a different light. I walked past some jewelry stores yesterday and nothing looked like Mene gold. Honestly don't think I will find anything close either.

Fantastic! That is great conent to write about if you are so inclined :)

Will think about it. Would rather read your blog. At least I am learning from the master lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40