My ode to @goldmatters

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and I have just come across another most talented and wonderful Steemian, his post gave me inspiration and I am sure it will you too 'Collaborate with Coruscate: Menē 24k gold ring unboxing' https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/collaborate-with-coruscate-mene-24k-gold-ring-unboxing. I just love gold, we all do so I decided to create a most wonderful masterpiece in dedication to him. Again today I put my most magical hands, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas to work and in his honour created a most perfect artwork @goldmatters this one is for you

goldmatters.png

You like?

If any of you most wonderful steemians also want a Pricasso creation made in your honour all you need to do is ask.
I trust you enjoyed this most perfect work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01