Pictures From India Steem Meetup #5—Tezpur, Assam!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a selection of pictures shot at the meetup in Tezpur city. @varunpinto is our DOP for all our meetup shoots and he’s managed a few clicks. I hope you like the pictures. @shenoy is working on the videos from the last two meetups and we’ll have them online

0-81.jpg

Varun and I are both under the weather after we came back. I’m sure everyone from Tezpur have waited patiently for the photos. Thank you for being so patient.

0-90.jpg

You can read about the meetup here! The meetup was successful and many of the participants are now better equipped to use this platform.

0-21.jpg

I hope to continue working to bridge the gap between different communities as we go on with this year. You can support my community initiatives by supporting my witness.

0-58.jpg

0-91.jpg

0-108.jpg

Steemit.Chat Contest will be up next and other updates from me. Also please stay tuned for the video from International Steem Meetup #1 in Malaysia!

Download All Pictures from India Steem Meetup #5 Here!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Steem.Chat Contest #19 + Contest #18 Winners Announcement!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. India Steem Meetup #4—An AWESOME Meetup In New Delhi—India's Capital and 40+ Attended!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Been waiting for all these pictures for a very long time now. I am so happy it is finally up. Wil be downloading every single one of them.

Hi @sistem. I hope you'll upload all of it. It's good to see people working together for one common goal in steemit. Keep it up!

Wow,it was one of the most beautiful day of my life.I feel very honored and happy for this auspicious presentations .Yes friends,my confidance level is rising very high by meeting this wonderful person and his crew members.Now my utmost motto of life is to work ,for the development of the community by creating awareness among people about the benefit of this world.These types of meetup are very important for boosting up energy level.In this beautiful moments i would like to offer my heartest thanks to @firepower,for giving us his most precious time .He is our real hero,we need his inspiration for better future.I wish him good luck,good health and happiness in life.Thanks.

Another great Indian Party in the North East. :') Cheers guys!
I hope when you guys start your 2nd leg of covering these cities, the number will double or triple. Maybe more. :D

Happy to see you all of you. I think you shared great time with each other.

Bro don't mind but 2nd picture who took i want to give him/her 200 Points. You click very good moment and the man between the two girls. Man your expression awesome.

@varunpinto bro you are too good to ask question. I am following you and you make me laugh.

I am waiting for @firepower reply. Till i didn't get even a single. I think he is busy in work

But i am waiting for his reply.

Men you are the Spinal Cord for Indian user. I gets energy after see your enthusiastism to help other and creat good relation between them.

I don't know when you visit to J&K but i am eager to meet your.

@Kamesh thanks and you may follow for more expression full pictures :D - The main in second In Picture.

Yes bro why not. @saksham

Well it's not only the people from Tezpur that have been waiting patiently for the photos.. We've been waiting for some good days ever since you posted about the meetup in Tezpur. It was an organised with lots of space from the looks of the pics. The people must have loved learning more about steemit. This is what gets those features on the platform active when people get to learn how to use them. And the higher the activity, the stronger steem gets.

I like your posts. you are very creative in inviting people around you join in this flatform

Thank you. This is such an apt description! You and your helpful guides! You are awesome! Thank you!

These contributions are the ones that are really needed in steemit, publications that
provide something good ... You have my congratulations, keep.

You are a wonderful person, my friend, I am always watching you
You are like me here. I wish you every success.

When you are organizing a meetup here in Uttar Pradesh, let me know. I will definitely join it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97