Introducing the top bikergirl from India! Help me welcome her to Steemit (Donating 100% Rewards)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Please welcome one of the most popular female motorcyclists from India and my dear friend Candida Louis aka @bikergirl to Steemit. She's going to be using this platform to exclusively blog about her travels and things that she loves to talk about.

She has thousands of followers on facebook and Instagram and many big brands in India approach her for promotions on a regular basis. She will be exclusively blogging on Steemit henceforth. This is her introduction post: BikerGirl from India joins Steemit and I'm Thrilled to be Here! Please take a look and follow her.


Donating Rewards from This Post!

I'm donating 40% of the total rewards from this post towards dear @darthnava's hospitalization and recovery expenses. I've been through a terrible time in the last four months and I'd like to be of some help as this community has helped me so much in getting back on my feet.

I know many of you have raised donations, I've seen from my own experience how medical expenses just rise exponentially out of nowhere and I would like to contribute a little extra.

I'm also donating 30% of the total rewards as a follow up to:
Starting 2017 with a Bang by Bringing Joy to HIV Positive Kids! this is in addition to the donation I received from @djdmc towards betterment of these young girls.

Remaining 30% goes to the @steemfest @t-r-f account so that those of you who really need some financial support to make it to the fest can get to use it. This is so that you can network with other steemians and help grow our incredible community. Without our constant growth and mutual support towards each other's work we cannot become the biggest social media platform on the internet!

Thank you for your attention and support!


If you like my work, please share my posts and follow my blog to support me. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. 3 Excellent Reasons for HODLing Steem as Steem Power!
  2. LetsTalk—Results From Leveraging Facebook To Promote Steemit Content!
  3. This is My Plan for STEEMFEST 2017 + Slots Open for My Crew + Requesting Feedback!
  4. LetsTalk—Can We Be Brutally Honest Without Hurting People?
  5. Ike's 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air (B&W) Photoshoot!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

I am new to steemit as well and all I can say after a day of being active here is that this is really agreat platform to get to know new people and learn from their posts! I have just followed you and @bikergirl - excited to see what's up ahead. 😊

Oh that's fantastic! Thanks for doing that!

Please leave this category and space free for new people posting their self-introduction.

Thank you

What a great addition to our crew! Welcome aboard Ms. @bikergirl!

Looking forward to reading your posts and about your travels. I'm also traveloging these days, it has mostly been about the Canadian Rockies so far, but there's more to come, soon...

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Namaste @eric-boucher ... Thank you and i will be sharing my travel stories soon. Stay tuned :)

Thanks for welcoming her Eric! :)

I was waiting for the @bikergirl followed you.


After reading this post, I have got 4 words for you @firepower

"exclusively blogging on Steemit" sound great :-)
so over here as well some curation :-)

Would like to hear more from @bikergirl on her travels in India! Never been there, it's on my bucket list!

She'll be posting a lot be sure to follow her account and in the meantime follow mine too ;)

This is a terrific initiative @firepower - an asset to the Steemit community !

Whoa! Thank you so much! :)

wow another "donation" post. This is just incredible. People just keep sharing.. very inspiring.

Yep! Need to do good every now and then. :)

Already following this awesome lady. Upvoted!

IMG_1439.JPG

Thank you very much! :D

You are welcome Firepower!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

mmm thanks! :)

Looks like she already has a little nest egg built up! Well done :) upvoted and followed you both

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53