Looking to sponsor: Gaming news off the radar, cc0/cc-by 3.0 image creators, anime reviews

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Starting this weekend, I will reserve a few upvotes a day for a couple of authors of each of the mentioned title content.


Gimme some of these

Gaming news off the radar

Do you keep up with indie gems and unknown devs? If you write about it regularly, let me know so I can keep up with you. I love me some shiny new take on old mechanics and stuff.

CC0/CC-BY/OGA-BY 3.0 image creators

I see all these photographs around but can anyone even use any of them? If you take or draw your own pictures, consider licencing them under CC0 (public domain) or CC-BY / OGA-BY 3.0 (must credit author and link to license). The world needs more commercially viable goodies. Sure, pixabay is good, but we've seen it all.

Anime reviews

There are only three shows on my schedule - Boku no Hero Academia, Overlord III and Hanebado. Are you a japanese toon connoisseur? Give me that knowledge, because just 3 isn't enough for me.

No fees

You don't have to pay me anything. There is no registration. Just let me know who you are and you'll constantly get my upvotes if I like your content. This offer is available only for around 5 steemians, so don't feel bad if you don't get picked, but please leave your username here.

[image source]


| Tackling oppressive economic and social sutations, a response to @phyllic
| Contest: Tell us what tools every steemit author should know - 5 Steem Basic Income shares as prizes
| Buy Steam games with STEEM/SBD on dgameland.com
| Sponsor knowledge - The best thing you can do with your Steem Power
| Windows/NVidia's forced update screws up my Graphics Card - for the third time


Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

You got a 28.10% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @felipejoys!

Loading...

Hey i'm gamer looking for interesting things, few days ago I started, besides livestream, again to doing video/text news - You can find my newest video about The Sinking City

I'm trying to mixe streams with videos.

My channel is dedicated full time to gaming/Indie gaming/retro/technologu/small portion od anime because of DB and cosplay.

If that interesy you, you are free to check me :)

I will check you out for sure.

Oh and also Abaut Gaming / Anime reviews ect I can recomend:
@ahmadmanga - he mostly do gaming but I saw things related to Anime from him

I already have him on my list. :)

Haha!! I was just going to refuse because I'm too busy to find the under radar... Currently I'm just doing bundled games and retro ones.

But thanks for including me.

Really thank you for the recommendation~

no problem mate :D

And about " CC0/CC-BY/OGA-BY 3.0 image creators " But I think if somebody will be able to do site for people like this, (like pixabay), great because people will post pictures with free-licence and you can upvote them or send them steem donation.

If you can make site like that I'm in to making photos like that even :D

I can't atm but I could list every artist who's doing it besides upvoting.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.01% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

💡 @felipejoys get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8388.55).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 93%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 83% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 73% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I'd like to be anime reviewer but I'm busy these days creating my final fantasy VIII series...

If you want small indie games that are short to play you might want to check #gamejams, Jupiter hadely on youtube always records under radar developers.

Did you mean #gamejam? There's almost nothing there.
Jupiter? Yeah, but I can't upvote jupiter and I don't really like videos.

I agree... I really love jupiter, I don't like videos too (at least watching them online I love downloading then watching at wait times.) But if Jupiter joined steemit I WILL upvote her reguraly.

Jupiter? Yeah, but I can't upvote jupiter and I don't really like videos.

Hey, last week I created a community for us anime fans, if you want you can join us here: https://discord.gg/7JQruwm and I'm pretty sure you'll get more than your fill of reviews there.
The people at archdruid often make great reviews about games, though often not indie lost gems. I agree that @retro-room is one of the best writing about these.
I don't write as much as I like about any particular game because when I write I write about tons of them, like my post about Shin Megami Tensei, one of the best JRPG franchises out there.
As far as anime reviews... I plan on making a review of the season, starting next season of course, this one is already mid way. @Maid-chan makes great and funny reviews and @ascheriit too, though @ascheriit writes more than just reviews of anime, he writes about manga or opening songs too. I also plan to increase my doses of anime & gaming reviews now that I've found groups for them, but I let you be the judge of deciding if my content is to your liking or not... I don't like talking myself up too much.

Too many Discord servers open already, so unfortunately I'll have to pass. I wish they made made the app more organized. I've played the Shin Megami Tensei MMO, it was pretty good. @retro-room has too much console, I only play on PC. @maid-chan hasn't posted much lately. @ascheriit doesn't post often enough, but I'd love more of that.

Well... can agree on the app being more organized, true. I didn't know you were going for PC games only, it might be a tad harder to get that fill, true as well. Since I live in pirate country I spend at least 5 minutes every day looking at crackwatch.com to know what's getting released (and cracked) on PC. That's pretty much the best place to keep up to date with all games being released. Now, knowing which ones are good is the real deal, since I'm on pirate country I usually download them and play them free of charge (not that I support piracy, mind you) and then decide whether they're good or not...
As for posting frequency... it shouldn't be much of an issue, no? I mean, the less they post, the less VP you need to spend supporting them. @ascheriit in particular is moving so he should take 2 or 3 weeks before resuming normal activities. I can't make good enough posts more than twice per day...
Well, can't think of anyone else right now...

You have a point. I thought of concentrating my VP on whom I'm sponsoring, but if I can't find that one person, there's no reason to disregard a few people instead. I'll be watching @ascheriit and @maid-chan. Thank you for your recommendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34