Blog Update : Still here ; New frequency | Thanks for the 100 followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone,


As you can see I'm not dead. I didn't post anything for about 10 days. I didn't post because I hadn't the possibility to do it since I had no more data and where I was. But today I'm back home and now I can post.


Blog update.png

The first things I saw when I came back on steemit is my 100 followers. First of all, thank you, without you I would not be here. Today I will tell you about the news about my blog. It's hard for me to post a picture per day. So I decided to post a picture every two days. But it will be almost as much content. Because I'll start writing some fictional stories. I will try to post a chapter every 4 days. So it will be like that


Day 1Day 2Day 3Day 4Day 5Day 6Day 7
PictureFictionPictureNothingPictureFictionPicture

And of course sometimes I will post some random post about random things 😊


Thanks for reading

Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem and of course to follow. 😀

Have a nice day 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @efkabe! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @efkabe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45