Timelapse San Diego, CA. Harbor Life & Night LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome timelapse I took when i went to san diego this weekend for 4th of July celebration . Watched the awesome fire works from my hotel room with a nice view of the whole city and the harbor.

Resteem & follow and I will do the same :)
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 7 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi dylmaxx. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thanks for the comment! Followed back.

Nice, I’m following you now.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43