Giving Away 10 STEEM - Comment a number 1-5000 to win!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We are feeling nice today so I'm going to be giving away 10 STEEM FOR FREE!

THANKS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS 10 STEEM HAS BEEN SENT TO OUR WINNER

Sort:  

If you wanna win comment a number my friend :)

Good luck my friend, I will choose number tommorow!

Goodluck patriot! Number has been noted :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 6 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Best of luck everyone!

Goodluck! Great Choice :)

3700

(I hope I can still take part on the giveaway :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43