Steemit 101 - Security on the Steemit ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago


This is the last video from the Steemit 101 series and in it I talk about a few basic measures you can take to secure your account in the blockchain.

I highly recommend to watch carefully and digest all the concepts in this video, as blockchain is very different from the traditional, centralized way of storing and recovering online accounts.

Previous episodes:

Steemit 101 - Introduction
Steemit 101 - What Is Steemit?
Steemit 101 - Where Is The Money Coming From?
Steemit 101 - What Are Witnesses


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good work

Steemit Security explained in just 5:34 min...Very nice @dragosroua

this one was the most important one securing the account is the most basic thing to do here

Security on the Steemit ecosystem, Sir, we all have the advantage

Nice job.
Appreciated
Thanks for always being this generous in sharing valuable information

The concluding video of the 101 series of steemit, you will discuss some fundamental steps, which, after all, will be of great benefit to us all,

Whenever a company starts from
Scrath they do not focus on the
Security but after being famous the will kick your a**.

Thanks for all this amazing videos sir it helps to the whole community.

Cheers

I am watching your all video carefully and digest all the concepts...Very effective explanation.
I appreciate youYour video content on dtube is very helpful for every steemians.. for their security @dragosroua

I'm subscribed to you and I'm glad I chose to do so, I'm still very successful and I hope to be as popular as you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43