30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 7: Do You Write For Other Blockchain-based Platforms? If Yes, Can You Try To Rank Them Based On The ROI On Each Of Them?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is the seventh question / topic of the 30 days writing challenge I announced a couple of days ago. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prices of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.

I used to write on many platforms and I did try quite a few of them. For instance, I've been trying HyperSpace, Minds, Sola, Trybe and obviously I used to write a lot on Medium, Facebook and Twitter. For the last two years I almost gave up Facebook and Twitter - still keep my FB account for browsing and I post on Twitter occasionally - and moved to Steemit. For me, it worked well and I would say Steemit ranks the first in a hypothetical top. But your mileage can vary.

So, what is your experience with other Blockchain-based platforms? What platform generated the highest ROI for you?

IMPORTANT: please state your SNAX username in the post, so I know to which account to send the prize, should you be amongst the lucky winners! Thank you!


You can start writing your article for the challenge right now (some of you already posted, nice), the time window is: Sunday 26th May, between 00:00 UTC and 23:59 UTC.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Steemit is the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit is the best, so far... Trybe is picking the speed as well...

I'm not missing this. Yesterday I missed a post because I traveled for a friend's wedding. #steem is home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dragosroua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49