Q7 - #challenge30days : Posting On Other Blockchain Based Platforms = Steem And OTHERS ☺

in #rewards5 years ago

Categorising every blockchain based platform that is not #steem blockchain under OTHERS is not a mistake for now. Yes, the Steem blockchain has some flaws, just like every other human products but the saying about "not forgetting your first true love easily" seems to apply in my case 😂.

Not that I'm the topmost earner on #steem blockchain using the blog Dapps at the moment nor ever, but because my life has been affected positively because of the love and supports I never knew existed in the world, but got a handful of it in the Steemit platform. Among those that are indelibly written at the back of my skull are the members of #thealliance family who thought me about the basics needed in making a cool post and finding my way here.

In case you don't know, 😂 I never knew Jack about blogging before coming here. My first entrance into the blockchain and Cryptocurrency World was through the #steem blockchain. Some other persons whose support has gone a long way to help me and others financially around here are Karensuestudios and most of her friends. I also received a very huge support from @riverhead through his curator @kpine ( My Satoshi Nakamoto:). Yes, my benefactors around here are just too much to list them.

However, it is noteworthy to state that the above supports I received were due to my little contributions to the growth of the #steem blockchain because of the workshops I conducted and attended, as well as due to my support to humanity through selfless services I offered to others through humanitarian services I did on and off the #blockchain space. Hence it can be said that I got RETURNS ON THE INVESTMENTS (ROI) I made here in form of supporting others and the efforts I made to promote the #steem blockchain. BUT then, I have equally taken a swim in other blockchain based media Ocean. In my first months around the blockchain space, I registered account in other blockchain based companies too.

I can remember having some account opened in the following outfits

  • Scorum ( a sports niche based platform)
  • Minds ( I can't remember posting here)
  • Whaleshares ( Not up to 10 posts on the last count, even after registration more than 5months now 😔)
  • Smoke ( I don't smoke. I've been quite inactive on smoke platform 😀)
  • Bela or Belacam (I can't navigate freely here).
  • Karma ( I've made over 90posts since joining, the rewards were cool at some point)
  • Trybe ( I can't remember making posts here, the process involved turns me off)
  • Sola ( I can only remember deleting the Sola app 😂)
  • Weku ( Dormant account 😂)
  • Others I've forgotten 😂.

Yes, my life is a representation of the ups and downs movements on a chart 📈. Among all the blockchain based content creation platforms, #steem has been my greatest ROI, compared to others 😂.

I have believe that change is constant and may be the snax blockchain will someday reduce the economic pressure I battle daily through its reward system. This is my submission to the #challenge30days by @dragosroua.

My snax username is emjoe4all

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47