Q7: 30DaysChallenge - Do You Write For Other Blockchain Based Platforms? If Yes, What Is The ROI On Each Of Them.

in #snax5 years ago

I've always loved writing, from the days of social media, writing has been my hobby.

Even before I joined Steemit, I have been very active on Facebook, writing stories and whatever I feel.

Until I got introduced to the Blockchain sometimes in the beginning of January 2018.

When I realized that I could do what I loved doing and get paid for it, I signed up immediately and Steemit became my home, abandoning all other social media platforms.

But then, the price of Steem started dwindling and I had no job(I quit my job for Steemit). I was getting broke and I needed to do something about it really fast.

Then I heard about other platforms, Sola, Golos, Weku, and so many others I cannot remember now. I joined these platforms but I didn't get anything from any of them. I didn't even understand the Golos platform because the writings were not in English, I had to use the translator to understand how to navigate through the site.

I gave up after so much effort.

Then I heard about Lit, an app like Instagram, I joined, nothing.

I also joined another Twitter like platform, I can't remember the name but none of these platforms were rewarding me even for the data I spent.

I finally heard about Whaleshares and I joined as well.

I also have an account on Trybe but I do nothing there.

But so far, the best ROI I have ever gotten was and still is from the Steemit platform.

No matter how much the price goes down the drain, it's still been the best platform I have benefited from and still gives the best ROI even till date.

I do benefit from Whaleshares currently though, but my best so far when it comes to ROI, is Steemit. 😁

My #Snax Username is @julietisrael

image
Image Source

Sort:  

😉

All those copy of steemit

Why did you hashtag #snax

It's a Snax contest Martz

Congratulations @julietisrael! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48