Pay it forward time, steemit sharing is caring.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Time for me to pay it forward, whilst I can.




Having had the most fantastic couple of weeks on here, I want to make some other peoples week rock, for this I will need your help also.

I was delegated 1000sp last week by @krnel & also 127 by @freebornsociety, this helped me to help you and new people in #introduceyourself, all good things come to an end, and I may only have a day or two more, of being able to spread the love with many 20% upvotes for new people. I will have to go back to 10 upvotes per day, mainly for commentators on my posts.



hands-2888625__340.jpg

Never fear.




New plan. I will make this post once a week, on a Saturday night.
Send me a link in the comments, of a new steemian, that has written any awesome post, in introduceyourself, or any other category, and once a day I will pick one, and send a bidbot to upvote the post to over $2 or $4 if it is exceptional.

  • I will resteem it also.

You may also send me a link to your post, though I will be prioritizing reputation 25 - 30 and introduceyourself posts.
Any well written and researched conspiracy posts will be prioritized also motorcycle posts, as I ride myself, and nobody seems to give bike posts a second view.
Please - no recipe or cooking posts, nor poetry.

  • I no longer use bidbots for myself, I do though think this may be helpful for me to do this for others, as my upvote value is not going to make anyone's world rock.

hand-3308188__340.jpg


Funds.

I am funding this from my own earnings on here, as I can not spend them anyway.

Clarity.



The fund raiser for Tom Duggan has ended, and I will be supporting Tom from my earnings on here also, I am not asking anyone else to join in, unless they want to. So do not consider it that I am taking donations and spending them on this.


I will start doing one upvote per day by a bot from tomorrow, so please send me some links to look through.

Will you help me help other people?.


Have a fantastic week, let's make this place rock like a concert.



Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates



adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


Images courtesy of pixabay.

Sort:  

Keep me in the loop and I might be able to come in and drop some votes here and there. I love new content.

Please feel free to check back and see what links get dropped here, and you rock for wanting to help, thank you.

Ohhhh it is great @deliberator honestly i like your concept. You guy really awesome. Most of the time i try tobcomment your post & maximum time you gave me upvote on my post. I am really greatful to you & glad to see this post :-) Keep the good work friend.
Here is my post link i hope you will see my post & give me a chance for earning.

https://steemit.com/food/@sifatsarker/maple-syrup-most-popular-sweeteners-today

I gave you a 100% up-vote, though in future, please no food posts, I did say that in the article, though will let this one slip.

Ok it not be happen in next time. Thanks.

Conspiracies, motorbikes, no bid-bots, helping people out - brilliant! - you will get your vote slider soon I suspect.

This was my all time favourite bike - a Honda XR200RC - I always had the most fun on this one, it was like a faithful dog!

Ah the xr 200 with the rock steady engine, though slightly soft cam followers, great bike, and fun to ride, I have had 5 xl 500's and love them to bits.

The 'n' is missing from our link.

Keep up the good works.
https://steemit.com/meme/@freebornsociety/it-s-rainy-today

My bad, edited now.

This account isnt conflicted by bots, we are shamelessly nonprofit!

Better to give here, we are looking at houses to put our operation into.

You moving again then? I guess a house would be best, then you have a whole place to yourself to work from, let me know how you get on my friend.

It looks like I am going on the road with the carnival, again.
I'll know for sure tonight.

Don't worry, I will still be posting here.

That week sure went quick,...

Yes it did, I think it was 6 days tbh.

Do I post my link here?

You sure do my friend.

Perfect, yes that is what I am looking for. I have sorted today's - I will though make this my one for tomorrow, thank you kindly.

Helping others through your own volition is what its all about...as they say, whoever 'they' are..."Good on You Mate"

It is tough at the start on here, we all know that, so if I can help get a few off to a good start, I am happy, and it is not for followers sake, more just for the fun of giving something back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69