INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm Jumoke Florence Oloyede. I'm 23 years old and I'm from Nigeria. I finished from the University of Ibadan, where I studied Library, Archival and Information Science.
IMG_20171114_090645.jpg

I detest being idle, love to keep busy. I also love seeing movies with a bowl of 🍿on my laps, I read too and love making people around me happy. My favorite dish 😋 is yam and egg with snails and yes my favorite color is red.
IMG_20171227_185458.jpg

Been hearing about steemit for awhile now and finally decided to join the family, all thanks to @japfive @tojukaka and @emekacollins. Pretty sure I'm gonna enjoy my stay here and learn a lot, nonetheless giving back to this community too. Nice meeting everyone here, do support me on steemit and let's do this together 🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @jumokeflorencee.
Invite your family and friends to join.

Would definitely invite them

Welcome to Steemit! Very nice that you joined us. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bjgeese. Congratulations and best wishes.


Welcome to Steem @jumokeflorencee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @jumokeflorencee you will definitely enjoy your stay here.

Welcome! I just joined myself and am still trying to get the hang of this thing. Best of luck to you!

Also, you're beautiful! <3

Awwn,you're so nice. Thanks a lot and best of luck to you too.

Welcome to the best and accommodating community, do have the best of time here.

Welcome to the best and accommodating community, do have the best of time here.

Welcome...you're in the right place... Explore and enjoy!

Thanks chuks lol

Welcome jumoke, I love your smile. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to steemit. Glad to see another uite here.

Glad to see you here too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51