🎈 My Milestone - Rep 70 - An HF19, 100% Upvotes and SBDs Giveaway!! 🎈 慶賀七十,HF19,100%點讚與SBD大贈送!🎈

in #steemit7 years ago


Milestone for me, joys for all


I am no fan of milestone posts, to be honest... As I have seen more and more milestone posts - 100 followers (oh, someone even do 50s okay?), rep 60, 65... - coming from increasing users on our dear platform, though I feel good to see so many people get excited but on the other hand feel "come on! don't you have anything better to post!?" (but when I greeted my friends I meant every bit of it!) ... So, when this opportunity presents itself to me, I hesitate if I should do it or just carry on like nothing ever happens... Actually I passed one potential post of making 1,000 followers a while ago (incredibly it is 1351 as of now), but as I am gonna get Rep 70 I feel like expressing something and giving back something to the community! Sharing the joy too of course!!

So I come up with this happy giveaway plan - giving away some prizes for anyone who wants a little bit fun while saying congratulations. The Top Prize is a legendary 19-liter electrical oven made in Taiwan, SAMPO KZ-HF19, a.k.a. the HF19 Oven!! You may view its specifications here (traditional Chinese only) but due to voltage and shipping concerns, only users with a receiving physical address in Taiwan are eligible. While saying sorry to most users out there, I hope you can view this as a special gift from me to the still very small group of Steemians from Taiwan, besides, maybe friends from Hong Kong or mainland China can get it if they have relatives or friends here! (no, you may not ask me to receive this for you.) So, phone your Taiwan friends now! The reasons for selecting this HF19 Oven are: 1) HF19 has brought so many benefits for me so far and I am and will always be grateful for that, and 2) okay, this is a crazy reason... yeah, this oven has brought to me some luck! LOL.... see this post around the forking. Other prizes like upvotes and SBDs are simply gifts that anyone knows why. Here are the giveaway details.

Happy Rep 70 Giveaway!!


  • Top Prize - An HF19 Sampo Oven. Check product details here. You will need a valid receiving physical address in Taiwan to be eligible for the prize. Note! Please write a post with photo of the oven if you win. I will 100% upvote it too! :)
  • Second Prizes - One 100% Upvote from me for 7 Steemians. I will let you know how to collect it if you wins. By the way, my VP is around 30% most of the time.
  • Third Prizes - One SBD from me for 10 Steemians. Will send after the result is final.
  • Eligibility - (1) Please upvote the "Happy Rep 70 Giveaway!!" comment under this post (any weight will do) and leave your comment saying anything nice (2) If you wish to enter the Top Prize draw, please also upvote the "I Want HF19 Oven and I have a Taiwan address!!" comment under this post (any weight will do) and leave your comment saying anything which includes "HF19". If you win the Oven, you will be disqualified from winning other prizes. (3) all participants must satisfies my 'real person test' - at least 100 post/comments before this posting time, rep>40, joined before HF19, and my own final judgement. 
  • Note - I will use random.org to draw winners. Cutting off time will be the post payout time. 

Good luck to you and thanks go to everyone in this fantastic family for helping me achieve where I am today!!




重要時刻,有你真好!


中文區的好朋友新朋友們!小弟我邁上70信用大關,原本對於是否發這類"慶賀"文章心存疑慮,因為這類慶祝文章太多了,我老是感覺別人這些文章沒多大價值(但我的好朋友們發的話就不一樣了,我可是都真心祝賀!),所以自己似乎也不該發?不久前我的粉絲破千,我就沒想過要發,沒想到今天已經一千三百多了,真是驚人... 但信用分,這可是大事啊!況且70大概就是在這裡混的最重要關卡吧... (印象中80是上限?無論如何你應該知道60到70比50到60要難上10倍啊!) 所以我還是發一下吧,但既然要慶祝,能不擺桌嗎?當然得送點東西給上門祝賀的賓客啊!

首獎還是得說說,是這台台灣聲寶烤箱,型號SAMPO KZ-HF19,規格在這裡!哈哈,為什麼?看這裡!我自己決定不買這台烤箱了,但為了紀念HF19,決定送這台給各位!但是,又得抱歉了,為了烤箱電壓以及運送因素,我只能限定送給"能提供台灣地址"的朋友,對於台灣用戶當然是利多啦!但是香港、大陸或是世界各地朋友都可以想辦法找個台灣地址(送你朋友親戚?)來參與囉!(當然不可以找我啦!哪有自己送自己的)沒有辦法的朋友,還是有其他獎項可以送給你喔!活動辦法如下:

Happy Rep 70 Giveaway 慶賀七十大贈送!


  • 首獎 - 台灣聲寶HF19烤箱。規格在這裡。你需要提供一個有效的台灣收貨地址才能參加。請注意!若你得獎,收到獎品後請寫一篇文章內含烤箱照片,我會給你100%點讚!:)
  • 二獎 - 提供7位朋友我的100% Upvote。得獎後我再通知如何獲得,另外提醒,我的voting power一般都在30多附近而已喔。
  • 三獎 - 提供10位朋友每人1顆SBD。得獎後再行奉上。
  • 參與資格 - (1) 請在下方"Happy Rep 70 Giveaway!!"的留言回帖上點讚(任意比重),並在下方留下你的祝賀隻字片語;(2) 如果你希望參與首獎烤箱的抽獎,請額外在"I Want HF19 Oven and I have a Taiwan address!!"的留言回帖上點讚(任意比重),並在下方留下任何內含"HF19"的話語。當然,如果最後你贏得烤箱,那就不能再拿其他獎囉!(3) 所有人都必須通過我的「真人測試」:條件包括至少在本帖發布前已經有100個posts/comments信用高於40在HF19生效前加入以及我自己最後的判斷
  • 注意事項 - 我將會用random.org亂數抽出合格之獲獎者。截止時間為本帖收益分配時間(約7天後)

祝你幸運,感謝所有這Steemit大家庭中幫助我走到今天的所有人,讓我們繼續走下去!




First Rep 70 from Taiwan


An additional note - If I am correct, I will be the first ever Steemian from Taiwan to achieve a reputation of 70. It is actually no big deal, considering there are very few users from Taiwan (more is coming lately, hi guys!). However, there is a special friend of mine, @shieha, who is also from Taiwan and having great success here especially in the photography community, that deserve my special mention here. Before HF19, I thought he would be the first one to get this title (still, no big deal) as his Rep was ahead of me and his posts were doing better than mine so I was prepared to congratulate him (again, no big deal, haha!). But HF19, not the oven, changes everything and I started to enjoy a bigger support from others. So, I will be sending him 19 SBDs afterwards for letting me have this title! Thanks @shieha :D  Check his great photography posts! they are amazing!

突破70大關台灣第一人


有件相關的事情,順便告知大家。如果沒有意外,我應該是Steemit上台灣用戶第一個達成70信用的人!其實,這也沒什麼大不了,這裡本來就沒幾隻台灣小貓,最近似乎是來了多一些(哩厚!家五促咪牟?)當然,說到台灣資深用戶,不能不提我的朋友 @shieha,他幾乎跟我依樣資深,只是多半在攝影區出沒,是個技術高超的藝術家啊!(瞧瞧,最近還得獎了呢!)原本在HF19之前,我們兩人信用分差異很小,但他領先且應該是會比我早達成70的關卡的,我都準備好要祝福他了!但誰知道HF19一來(是叉子,不是烤箱)),頓時情勢變化,大神加持下,我就悄悄超車了... 真是不好意思啊!承讓承讓,感謝感謝!所以,送上19 SBDs聊表謝意,共享歡樂![啊,所以 @shieha 你就被排除得其他獎的資格囉!] 請各位看倌門,記得多去看看他的好作品啊!


Bye Bye @deanliu (69)!
Thanks for all you had done!

Nice to meet you @deanliu (70)!
Let's begin yet another magical journey...



Sort:  

Happy Rep 70 Giveaway!!
-- Upvote this and comment if you want to enter the draw!!

恭喜恭喜!我用了70%VP來upvote,為的就是要對您的70Rep致敬!
要知道在地鐵上要把VP調控到70%是很難的呀。
再次恭喜老劉大哥大!

你坐的是雲霄飛車吧

有差嗎?香港的地鐵有多定你是知道的。

你有創意,我只好被逼用57%對你致敬!後面的沒有了啊!XD

那100%upvote呢?大哥大就不麻煩了,不用抽獎,直接給我upvote就可以了。

千秋万代,一统江湖!

给你点赞啦
点赞价值: 2.0SBD
感谢你的支持,欢迎也给我点赞啊

你倒是玩起來了?有模有樣啊,O鯨賣讚!

测试编程而已

我也給你來個70% upvote吧! 恭喜恭喜!

謝謝你囉!:D

恭喜,看來我又遲到了。我都還沒60你就已經70了,厲害厲害。

謝。這沒有什麼遲到的,去點讚那兩個留言就可以參加了!亂數抽的。

遲了給你恭賀嘛,沒有當頭幾位的榮幸呢。T^T

Congratulations man! You are now in the big leagues :)
Also thanks for the special mention!

you will join me very soon... :)

@shieha I am sorry to inform you that you are NOT qualified for the oven drawing since you will get the prize of 19 SBDs. Thanks!

恭喜dean大七十大壽
然後偷偷追縱了aaron大

嘿嘿!你能拿烤箱嗎?

坐標不在台灣... 我看你們吃好了(థ౪థ)

Nice!

70 is a big number! Onwards to 80 now!

恭喜恭喜劉大哥! 七十大壽要訂點酒慶祝啊!
那我先祝大哥千杯不醉好了哈哈!

額,我好像真的瞬間老幾十歲了。也好,預習一下!老了不能喝酒,喝茶!:)謝謝你啦!

马甲前来恭贺!

馬先生好!歡迎歡迎!謝謝你!

恭喜師兄賀喜師兄,話說,你們升等的速度快到我已經看不見你們車尾燈啊~ 😁😁😁

這話錯了... 越上面越慢的... 呵呵... 只是追不上去而已... :)

给你点赞啦
点赞价值: 2.0SBD
感谢你的支持,欢迎也给我点赞啊

老闆你這樣做生意的啊?先服務再收錢?:)

哪,點還你了!:)

我覺得你們倆可以搞個相聲,肯定有賺頭! 😁

可以考慮。你來當經紀人吧!"嘟"相聲 (DO),肯定是我在前的... :D

今天有空爬文才看到劉sir的喜訊,恭喜恭喜... :)

Congrats @deanliu on your 70 Reputation Score!!!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Congratulations on hitting that 70 milestone! It's a worthy one, because you have to be consisent and you have to connect well with people, too, to reach that high. Here's to your continued success on Steemit!

Of course I will enter, gotta be in to win. Good luck everyone.

恭喜劉大哥賀喜劉大哥,恭喜你快將一统 steemit!(三國的蜀國中姓劉最大,所以叫大哥哈哈) 。

謝謝你!一統江湖概念跟此平台不合啊!:)

想跟你確認,你參加了烤箱抽獎,是真的有台灣地址可以接收嗎?

I NEED this oven (haha, actually would rather get the up-vote!)
Congratulations Dean, you're a true OG Steemian now :)

Hey congrts @deanliu reaching the big 70 and being the only one from Taiwan so far to make it, I think its good you decided to celebrate this great achievement with everybody.

Congratulation @deanliu for being the first in Taiwan to reach 70~
such a pity you are not giving away a steamer instead, such a symbolic item, to bless the one who win that
祝你 蒸蒸日上~

Congratulations on reaching 70! Always enjoy your posts. Didn't know about this type of oven, great gadget to have.

Big congrats, @deanliu! That's exciting and you deserve it!
Don't forget the minnows when you're a big whale! :) I'm still trying to get to 60!

I Want HF19 Oven and I have a Taiwan address!!
-- Upvote this and comment if you want the Oven and have a Taiwan receiving address!!

HF19烤箱,為HF19而生.
這當廣告詞好像美賣~

Lydia,恭喜你符合烤箱抽獎資格!請提早想好如果你中獎的話,要提供給我的收件資料。約莫本周五公布結果。

好喔!! 那我要提早想得獎感言~ XDD

對不起我這個青冥竟然現在才跟到劉大大的祝壽(?)團

恭喜大大 賀喜大大 我來領烤箱囉 XD

@ygern,恭喜你符合烤箱抽獎資格!請提早想好如果你中獎的話,要提供給我的收件資料。約莫本周五公布結果。

好啊! :D

马甲前来领烤箱

莫非您是馬英九先生?

yyyy 馬先生,很抱歉通知您,未能通過烤箱真人測試,主因為-至今post/comments未滿百。謝謝您的參與!

抗议!

抗議有笑!

One oven please, not for me :)

Sorry! You are the only one not eligible... XD

咦,烤箱在等我呢?

醒醒啊!老哥。

啊,喊我,中奖啦?啥时候发奖

@deanliu,抱歉您就是本人,所以無法參與此次烤箱抽獎。謝謝!

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

It's my honor to motivate you, sir! :)

Thanks; and please visit my blog and SUPPORT

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

恭喜劉兄! 70的確難, 人品好自然易走一點! 我加入不足一個月能五十不惑, 我也覺得自己很捧了, 哈哈!

我是香港人, 沒台灣地址, 但12月會來台灣影婚照, 烤箱做我的賀禮吧! 嘿嘿!

真的啊!恭喜恭喜!原本我認真考慮了你的提議,但發現兩地電壓根本不同,這類電器還是不宜這樣用... 這樣吧!你12月來,找幾位朋友出來見面聊天,我請客!如何?:D

謝謝劉大哥你的認真考慮, 還認真查考兩地電壓喔! 我也是說笑, 烤箱太重了, 即使你送我,我也可能來台購物過多, 行李過重帶不回去呢! 哈哈! 要劉大哥請客, 真不好意思! 當然, 如果你不介意我的爛國語, 一起吃個飯也可以啊! 多認識幾個台灣朋友, 也不錯喔!

Congrats! That's a big one. I'm hoping to join the 70 club some day soon myself. I'm not sure how far I have to go, though. It took a long time to get from 68 to 69. I'm guessing that the downvote experiment didn't help with that;)

Thanks, pal! You are not too far from this! I just checked - you are at 69.225. I guess... maybe another month should do it? :D

I'll keep chugging along. I don't think I'll be giving any ovens away though:) That's an interesting gift.

Got this for you HF21 ... A flash memory... :D

At first I thought you got me a hardfork:) Is that a camcorder? If so, I can't accept that. I have done anything worthy of that. Plus, if a camcorder shows up in the mail, my wife will really start thinking Steemit is strange. She'll already suspects that it's connected to devious underground behavior for some reason.

Oops! I was suggesting interesting gifts for you to give away only! :P

That's good. Now I feel relieved. That is a good idea.

Congrats! That oven is really cool, but I don't live in Taiwan ;)

老爷70大寿啦。这么少得我。恭喜恭喜。哦,是70大关,大官人。:-)
I Want HF19 Oven and I have a Taiwan address!! I want to send this to Lydia if I win. Haha...

Ace,恭喜你符合烤箱抽獎資格 (您是第一個找出我規則漏洞,而合法享受的人),請確認一下如果是你中獎則我將跟lydiachan要台灣收件資料。

谢谢。肯定。如果lydiachan不要就拿来茶馆吧。哈哈。

前輩來啦!:) 謝謝啦!要送Lydia?可以!符合規則!:)

让Lydia有机做点好吃的分享下。

請記得到第二個留言點讚,才符合參加OVEN抽獎資格喔... !! :D

那我得呼叫廚神Helene姐姐來救援了~ 😃

是Helene吧? 她去台湾煮? 不如我们在台湾聚聚.:-)

唉呀~ 對啦!! 充斥著睡意,還把人家名字打錯,有機會真的可以聚一聚! LOL

恭喜,实在太强啦

謝謝你!我只是小強... 打不死~~~ 哈哈~~~~~ :)

祝贺刘老师,19分叉之后升级明显慢了很多。能登上70对自身除了是一个肯定之外,也是一份动力和责任。祝贺!

哎呀,老弟今天說話怎麼這麼老成,被盜帳號了?

哈哈,開開玩笑,說得很好!靠大家支持,持續想辦法回饋大家吧!:)

I am still quite new to Steemit, and I haven't got enough credit to pass your real person test (yet) and not entitled for the lucky draw!! But I still would like to leave a big congratulation to you for your reputation achievements!!

Thank you! I will give you a bigger upvote here... :)

Big thank you!! Please keep up with your posts, and if you are interested, I have started a tag for science photo #sciencepic, hoping to help spread science bits by bits, if you have time please drop by to check them out and hopefully join!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48