You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎈 My Milestone - Rep 70 - An HF19, 100% Upvotes and SBDs Giveaway!! 🎈 慶賀七十,HF19,100%點讚與SBD大贈送!🎈

in #steemit7 years ago

I am still quite new to Steemit, and I haven't got enough credit to pass your real person test (yet) and not entitled for the lucky draw!! But I still would like to leave a big congratulation to you for your reputation achievements!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I will give you a bigger upvote here... :)

Big thank you!! Please keep up with your posts, and if you are interested, I have started a tag for science photo #sciencepic, hoping to help spread science bits by bits, if you have time please drop by to check them out and hopefully join!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39