DADS of STEEMIT Badge - Show your DAD PRIDE with this customized badge! 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Are you a Dad? Are you a proud Papa? Show it off with the new DAD BADGE!

steemit-dads-daddykirbs-large.png

These badges have been creating community now for a couple weeks. They are fun to display to identify yourself with a certain segment of the larger community here on Steemit. Pick one or more to show off your pride of association with like-minded people!

If you are interested in your own customized badge please transfer $1 SBD to my wallet with a memo something like this "1 dad badge with @username please" .

Notice the collection of badges at the bottom of my post. Collect and display as many badges as you like!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogPruning The Pear Tree In The Summer - Trying New Pruners
daddykirbs blogSTEEMIT gave me GAS MONEY to take my son to his APPOINTMENTS!
daddykirbs blogCustomized Badges Available - What about Preppers?
daddykirbs blogWhy Steemit? - Building a Sustainable Community - Appreciating the Value of Time
daddykirbs blogNot Letting Posts Slip Quietly Into Oblivion - Keep It Alive!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.png
Steemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.png
steemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Gonna have to change your name to BadgeItKirbs

It'll slow down soon! LOL I'm just trying to get a few out there so they can be available forevermore.

Psssst... @daddykirbs click on 'home' and then look to the right. Yeah... way over there. See all those hashtags? Mmmm...a badge maker's dream.

I see. Perhaps I've been focused on the wrong topic! LOL :)

Oh no! you still have a carpentry/woodworking badge to do. LOL really no rush I did have a few questions for you, if you would like to talk/chat my discord server is https://discord.gg/EpTefPF it is where I talk to prospective customers that hire me to make something for them. I made it to facilitate a quiet place to discuss designs and prices. If you have time of course.

I get this message when typing to you in the discord "Your message could not be delivered because you don't share a server with the recipient or you disabled direct messages on your shared server, recipient is only accepting direct messages from friends, or you were blocked by the recipient."

I think I figured it out

I love the stepping up to the plate and making it happen Blake @daddykirbs, I just don't see moss growing on you at all ;-)

Always moving. Always trying. Someday I'll find somethings that works LOL

Dude, don't look now but you have found the perfect notch and filled it well ;-)

YES! Thank you! Sending an SBD your way now!

I thought I was... Lol. I'll have to wait for my next post payout in a few hours. Great work, though!

steemit-dads-thatsweeneyguy-small.png

Thank you!!

OH YEAH!! Thanks a lot man! I LOVE IT! Gonna use it in all of my posts from here on!

I'm glad you like it! Maybe more dads will need one ;)

Maybe you can get a badge with Maggie on it.

What would that badge be? "Horse People of Steemit"? LOL

kirbs, do you envision making a "kids of steemit"? I'd get one for my son...

as it stands, I'm sending you 1SBD now for a dads one :)

I could do a SteemKids badge in the future. I'm working these in as I have time. Do you there is a big community of kids on steemit that might want these?

well, the ones that are here, would probably like to self-identify as kids just so that they could get more upvotes! :) I'll buy one for my kid.

I'm in the process of making some of my SBD liquid so I can buy a few of these. I might also hit you up for a custom request or two, namely "Apothecary" and "Survivalist"

I would love to consider some new custom badges but please don't pay for them until after they are created :) What badges on the list might you be interested in?

So far Dads and Gardening. I love the work you're doing with these.

Hey, these look hella rad! Got a follow! Once I can get enough SBD, I'd love to nab one of these. For now, I'll just appreciate your work. :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76